We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
905 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 905 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernice B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Very good information and kind.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/18
I was a first time patient and was pleasantly surprised with the efficiency of this office. I filled out all my paperwork, was led into an examination room, exrayed and given a cortizone shot all in under 45 minutes! Dr. Lisser spent time with me and I never felt rushed. I highly recommend him. Oh and the shot worked... no more shoulder pain!
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
Thanks to Dr Michael Romello and his treatment plans, I have been able to reduce my neck and back pain tremendously.
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
I am never kept waiting when I see Dr. Michael Romello. I get his total attention and he knows without me telling him what meds I take and what the cause of my pain is. That is rare, considering I see several doctors on a monthly basis and with them, it's like seeing me for the first time with each visit. Dr. Romello truly cares about my pain and how best to alleviate it, as well as possible. I highly recommend him.
Charlie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
Excellent Dr
Allan H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Great professional work. Will always go there. Accessibility is sometimes and issue but you always have this with an outstanding practice and a high patient load.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Very professional and knowledgeable
Bernadette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Very satisfied, Dr. Bakhos took his time, answered all of my questions and provided a full explanation. Would definitely recommend.
Katie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
I didn’t believe my pain had anything to do with to do with my neck but Dr. Husain was correct in his assessment and I’m feeling better already!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Great doctor and excellent staff.
Pat D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Van Gelderen made me feel that I was in safe hands. I was extremely impressed by his knowledgeable diagnosis and care. He was very professional, kind and considerate. Not only was he helpful, but he was realistic - clearly explaining my options to me, and helping me to decide the best approach. You never feel rushed discussing your problems. A great experience - I wish I had gone to him sooner.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Costa is outstanding!! He greets you, listens to you, and always makes you feel special
Fracis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Very professional ,,answered all my questions,,knee has been great since Ashley shot me up and injected gel ..Many thanks Ashley
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Romello is very patient and caring. She makes me feel very comfortable even if I am in pain. She has helped me to feel better and move on with my life. I so appreciate that.
Ncholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
It was a very nice experience Dr. was friendly and knowable and quite helpful in my issue he gave me some options to choose from to give me some relief. We will be going forward these.
Karl S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Little wait but okay
Colleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
My appointment was on time and the doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
The wait was 1 hr. Past appt. Time. However Dr. Costa was a true professional. Would pass him along to anyone needing ortho help...
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
It was a very, relaxing, friendly, clean experience. I was the first in at 7 AM, and I could not believe how friendly the staff was for such an early hour. I highly recommend this facility
Wendy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Romello was very polite, patient and thorough. She took her time and kept going until she found all the causes of my pain. She even consulted with my ortho surgeon regarding something she found. Gave 4 stars because I did have to wait a long time. It was worth the wait