Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Marlboro Township, NJ

683 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 683 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Costa just operates at a different level (no pun intended). Simply the best.
James K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Jeffrey Van Gelderen surgically repaired my torn left quadriceps muscle. He did an excellent job and was very honest and straightforward about the rehab process.
Laura F.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very pleasant & knowledgeable ,l'm always relaxed with Dr. Costa.
Mark A.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr.Shupper and staff are the best. I crawled into his office with very bad back in Feb,2020 . Today i'm walking tall and pain free.I highly recommend him and his staff if you are in any type of pain
Donna L.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr Mulholland was great he’s a good doctor and I can’t wait for him to do my knee surgery
Kathleen M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Seen in a timely manner. Dr is very thorough
Patrick V.
Submitted 03/13/20
Doctor Lisser, Address the problem, Explained and was willing to discuss it that's thumbs up for me.
Marion L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr.Shupper was spot on. He reassured me and took great care of my problem. A wonderful staff.
Louis G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent Doctor and staff. Very professional
Scott B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Had a great experience as usual. 10 out of 10
Mark S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Larry is the best.
Penelope M.
Submitted 03/12/20
I received a Cortisone shot in my knee. Dr. Romello was gentle and the knee is much better.
Juelz D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Was good and everyone was very nice and helpful.
RICHARD D.
Submitted 03/11/20
KNOWLEDGEABLE,FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
RICHARD D.
Submitted 03/11/20
EXCELLENT, VERY PROFESSIONAL
D B.
Submitted 03/10/20
I’ve seen 3 different Dr.’s under this group & they are a Phenomenal group of Professionals! I would totally recommend to anyone needing these services. Diane B.
Debra Y.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Bloomstein was very professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me. He shows compassion for his patients which is very important.
Rob V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr Mulholland is always excellent and genuinely interesting in my health
Frank M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Michael Romello is a very caring physician. He has provided medical care for me for two years with excellent success. I highly recommend him. Frank C. Muzzi
Catherine T.
Submitted 03/07/20
As always the staff is very friendly. X-rays were taken and the Dr Borzio showed me x-ray and explained everything. Follow-up in two weeks.