Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

294 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent and was treated with true professional The care that I received was amazing making me feel at ease and took the time with me and not rushing me out . He spent time explaining to me , this Doctor is the best best and I mean the best Doctor, thank you for giving me the care that I truly needed, I truly appreciate it. Thank You.
Elizabet H S.
Submitted 05/25/19
I was thankful that I was able to be seen by the practitioner as I was in a lot of pain. She was thorough and efficient in providing me service and took time to explain options. LS
Susan L.
Submitted 05/25/19
thoroughly explained scheduled procedure and took time to answer all of my guestions
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent
Kunal B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Most impressed. The young lady at the front desk, courteous, polite and most helpful. Dr B inspires confidence of quiet competence.
Doris C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Pleasant. I believed everything the doctor said and I do not have carpal tunnel but my condition is Cust by a cervical fusion and arthritis. I was given a shot for pain which I hope will help.
Mark V.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great experience
Michele R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very good...no pain when admitting the needle into my knee.
John C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent DR But we had to wait over a hour & fifteen minutes to see him
Maureen P.
Submitted 05/20/19
I was seen by the doctor immediately after I did the usual paperwork. He was thorough and easy to communicate with.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/20/19
very good
Stephen B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Great
Yvi K.
Submitted 05/18/19
Positive very helpful
Kristen G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very good
Lynn M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Jamie is right on target with my hip injection and careful to instruct me about stretching exercises. She was careful to explain other options available for my future should they becoome necessary. Jamie is very caring and I appreciate her kind skills.
Linda R.
Submitted 05/14/19
The staff was friendly and the doctor took his time to explain my problem to me.
Anton O.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very pleasant and great visit.
Dolores M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Acosta was great at my consultation; he made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The PA was friendly and informative. Overall, my experience with this organization has been wonderful! Would highly recommend to others.
Peter S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Mulholland was clear, precise and detailed in his assessment of my torn supraspinatus tendon and my courses of action. His "No Nonsense" approach was much appreciated. I'm considering switching my care to your group and him specifically.
Dana M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great dr and awesome staff!!!