Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

377 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Excellent Dr. spent time explained everything I felt a valued patient not rushed on time All was good
Patrick P.
Submitted 07/19/19
I had an amazing experience with the doctor!!! He is the best!!
Bruce D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Went well.
Diane M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful . Dr Lisser was awesome Would recommend to everyone !
Barry A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Lisser was awesome!
Rita C.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was very satisfied with the care and treatment I received.
Paula T.
Submitted 07/14/19
Beyond helpful would tell anyone to see him
Peter H.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Friedel is the best!
Magdalena L.
Submitted 07/14/19
I am so happy to visit Orthopedic Center and met Doctor Anthony Costa and some of the staff members working there. Thanks a lot for your help.
Donna S.
Submitted 07/13/19
This is my second visit to this office and both times I can say the staff as well as the doctor have made my visit go extremely well. Dr. VanGledren listens to my concerns and takes time to explain things to me. I am very appreciative to have such a good doctor and staff to work with me especially when I am not feeling well.
Eugenia P.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great office and staff, never keep you waiting for long. The office seems very well run and people are pleasant. I appreciate that Dr. Van Gelderen listens and explains what's going on and what is most likely down the road. I would recommend this practice and Dr. Van Gelderen.
Lynne C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Although the office was extremely busy, I didn’t feel rushed. Dr Rinkus is great! And so is Nicole!
Mary C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Jamie was very patient and reassuring. Great addition to your practice.
Mary C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Jamie listened to all my concerns and assured me I had nothing to worry about..She is very personable and patient.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Friendly staff, fantastic nurses & amazing doctors! Dr. Costa is super knowledge & has a great bed side manner.
Dale W.
Submitted 07/11/19
I was very satisfied !!
Linda A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Rinkus takes time to listen to the patients and is very helpful in telling you if there is a problem and what it is
Linda A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Rinkus is the most understanding and sweetest Dr around as well as his nurse Nicole
Lori B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Lisser is currently treating me for a broken wrist. He treated me several years ago for a thumb issue. He is a great doctor very informative and has a very calming manner. The nurses at the surgical center I went to couldn’t say enough nice things about him. He’s the best!
Thomas L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional