Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Marlboro Township, NJ

598 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean E.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Bakhos is a wonderful doctor. I had both knees replaced six months apart. I had and will continue to recommend Dr Bakhos to anyone who needs a knee replacement.
Stephen W.
Submitted 01/19/20
This was my first visit for a bad arthritic knee. I short order I was x-rayed and saw the doctor. He took my history and knew that I would benefit from a cortisone shot. Just a few days later my knee is greatly improved. I am happy with my experience with Dr. M and the Center!
Robert C.
Submitted 01/18/20
Excellent Dr/ patient communication skills, knowledgeable and able to diagnose quickly and effectively...great organized staff also
Wayne B.
Submitted 01/18/20
Always get the best care and will not go anywhere else been seeing doctors here since 2008
Elaine B.
Submitted 01/17/20
I was very satisfied with Dr. Romello attention to detail. He was very patient and listen to everything I had to say.
Rich S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Highly efficient operation.Both Tiffany & Dr Costa are verify though in there patient care & far exceed expectations.
Bob D.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Rinkus did my spinal fusions on Oct 2,2019. For the first time in years I am pain free ,can walk, and need no opioids . Just started PT and am looking forward to a complete recovery. Highly recommend Dr. Rinkus and his staff.
Susan C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Office staff was very pleasant, Dr. Husain was very easy to talk to, and was very thorough in explaining what was going on with my back.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 01/16/20
One of the most amazing knowledgeable & caring doctor. Always listening & ready to help. Highly recommend I’m currently being treated for knees....feeling better everyday.
Debi A.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Mulholland's team was thorough and efficient and took the time to explain options available for my issue.
Joanne H.
Submitted 01/15/20
You are greeted with a smile and everyone is very friendly. Dr. Borzoi is very caring and listens to your problem and takes time to explain what he will do and further options. He is compassionate
Dee M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Costa was great from the first time we met. He explained everything thoroughly and did a great job on my knee. Would highly recommend Dr. Costa and his staff!
Frank P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Impressed with reception staff. Like to tablet. Dr spent a good amount of time with me going with a conservative approach at first.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Costa was very professional and explained everything to me in terms I could understand..my first visit was very good.
Joan E C.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very professional office with a welcoming friendly atmosphere!
Greg B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very pleased with dr. Van Geleren and the whole staff
Lorraine H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Mulholland has taken care of my bum knee now for many years. Never, ever a complaint, only praise, for him & Karen. I’ve seen several doctors in this group & I have never had an issue with anyone. When the time comes for this bum knee to be replaced, Dr. Mulholland will be doing the surgery. He knows this knee better than I do. Thank you again Ortho Center.
Phillis C.
Submitted 01/10/20
As always excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Costa. He is the best.
John S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Van Gelderen is tops, all around nice guy, and two days after my hip surgery and I’m feeling great!!!
Ray R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Romello is truly trying to ease my pain and reduce my need for pain medications. I am glad to say that we have made some good progress in doing that.