Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

486 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley C.
Submitted 10/17/19
I'm having meniscus surgery next week and thanks to Dr. Mulholland I'm experiencing no trepidation at all about the procedure and expect to be back at work within days.
Andrew P.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff was efficient and professional. Dr. Lisser took the time to explain my condition and treated it expertly.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Quick efficient service !! Doctor had Great bedside manner !! Only minor complaint is too much paperwork despite filling out online .
Barbara T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Costa is the best! I had both hips replaced this year. One was two weeks ago, and today, I drove myself to go grocery shopping. What more can I say? The staff at Orthocenter is amazing.
Arleen W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone, from the ladies that check you in to everyone I came in contact with was great.
Gary F.
Submitted 10/10/19
He’s great and so is his nurse!
Gilbert B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very happy with Dr. Lissers treatment from consultation to surgery of my shoulder replacement. Recuperating going well.
Suzette M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Prompt service
Stanley G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Romello was a patient and attentive listener.
Tony P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Really felt the doctor wanted to help me and get my surgery done now just waiting
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 10/02/19
very satisfied everyone was polite and it didn't feel clinical
Alison N.
Submitted 10/02/19
Love Dr Mulholland & the xray tech was very nice. Ladies up front dealing with billing were nice enough but they messed up my receipt & have to wait a day or two to get a detailed summary of visit to submit for insurance.
Beth R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Marvelous!
Maryanne M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Ms. Goldstone was very informative and answered all my questions. Very nice experience after going through total knee replacement with Dr. Costa who is amazing.
Lucy K.
Submitted 10/01/19
First visit. Dr. Borzio was very friendly & professional. Thorough explanations, addressed all my concerns & questions. Will be scheduling a follow up appointment.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/30/19
He is the best
Robert W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Nice people and always a huge help.
Scott G.
Submitted 09/30/19
22 years ago Dr.Mulholland performed right shoulder rotator cuff surgery. I have never had a problem again with shoulder!!!!
Pat M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Always excellent care.