Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Marlboro Township, NJ

636 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Bakhos appointments run pretty much on time. He is a very caring doctor and explains things so you can easily understand them. I would highly recommend him.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Robert Borzio has treated me with kindness and professionalism since I first met him. He did an excellent job on my knee replacement surgery on October 14, 2019 and I would recommend him to all my family and friends. I thank Dr Borzio for all he has done since my healing process.
Jeannette L.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Friedel is very understanding and through.
Kim H.
Submitted 02/12/20
very friendly staff and very good doctor......cortisone shot did the trick!
Chris L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Excellent experience overall Cheerful and attentive staff
Dale W.
Submitted 02/10/20
I was very pleased!!
Youngwoo L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Husain explained everything to me clearly and I always felt encouraged after our appointments. I trusted him with my back surgery and now I'm back to close to 100 percent.
August V.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very professional and informative
Katy T.
Submitted 02/07/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Romello, and the Holmdel office.
Frank Z.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent, Excellent. Very organized office with friendly staff. Dr’s , PA ‘s and Nurses are top notch. And Shrewsbury Surgery Center Excellent as well.
Leah M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Bahkos listened and understood my concerns . He was easy to talk to and easy to understand.
Jayne K.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Friedel has an excellent bedside manner and is a brilliant surgeon.. I would never go anywhere else
Kathrine B.
Submitted 02/07/20
over the top, care, kindness time spent not rushed
John B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Professional Informative
Helmut S.
Submitted 02/07/20
First time visit. I was impressed !!!
Maria E.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr Friedel was excellent. Kind, knowledgeable and has a fabulous bedside manner. You will be in good hands with him.
Charlotte E.
Submitted 02/01/20
Condition explained clearly
Susan M.
Submitted 02/01/20
The entire staff and doctor were very Professional and at the same time very friendly. They all made me feel very relaxed and comfortable instead of the nervous and scared I had walked in with. I had a very excellent experience!!
Vilma S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Best doctor for foot injuries
Gary K.
Submitted 01/30/20
First time visit. Was very nice