Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Marlboro Township, NJ

732 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sirvart A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very knowledgeable, patient oriented with a great sense of humor. I will highly recommend him.
Adonis B.
Submitted 07/05/20
He explain the procedure.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent patient care from a great staff. Thank you Dr. Costa and staff, well done!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/03/20
I had two ACDF surgeries with Dr. Rinkus & Dr. Rosenblum both surgeries went smoothly. Dr. Rinkus always listened and addressed any concerns I had. Always made me feel comfortable with the process and explained the procedure in detail. Nicole his assistant I cannot say enough about. She is always a pleasure and takes her time understanding all my concerns. She’s always helpful and goes above and beyond. I recommend them to anyone who asks.
Andrew .
Submitted 07/03/20
From the nurses to the doctor himself great people very friendly didn’t rush me and as always answered all my questions and concerns and is getting me on the right path again
Kathleen U.
Submitted 07/03/20
It was extremely efficient, cordial and timely. If one can say a Doctors visit was enjoyable then this was it.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent
Peter B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great. From the nurse at the front door (great tattoos!) to the front desk, nurses, xray tech and Dr. Van Gelderen, it was a pleasure to have my knee drained. I betting that doesn't get said too often.
Jimmy V.
Submitted 07/03/20
Fast and professional
Susan M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very pleasant doctor. Took his time explaining my need for surgery. Given plenty of time for any questions.
Bill D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Van Gelderen was great. He took the time to explain my injury in detail and my options. Was very easy to speak with and showed genuine concern.
ANNE M.
Submitted 07/02/20
I will be having hip replacement surgery soon and Dr. Costa and his team were very informative, answering all my questions and helping me feel confident with my decision.
Amanda D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Friedel is an excellent doctor!! I’m very happy with my results.
Bindu S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Nice experience
Steve H.
Submitted 07/02/20
injured my knee and was able to be seen in the office by Dr. Friedel within a few hours of calling. Visit was quick, pleasant and extremely thorough and efficient. Dr. Freidel and his team were outstanding!
Frederick R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Mulholland provided a very clear description of the surgery and its risks as well as the duration of the post surgery process and physical therapy.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Borzio was so kind and gentle. He is also informative and did not rush. I was very comfortable with him. In the future I will only go to him. Thank you Dr Borzio
Halil K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional and on time with my appointment
JoAnn M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Love Dr. Janel Romello she is the best caring and always concerned
Larry M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very happy