Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

738 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth H.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Costa is a great surgeon. Had hip surgery and no pain. Highly recommend him.
Mary R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Costa is an exceptional Doctor, Surgeon and Human Being. He kind and compassionate and makes sure he removes any fear or anxiety you may have prior to surgery. He replaced both of my hips and has given me a new quality of life. I highly recommend Dr. Costa to anyone with hip issues.
Debra Y.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Bloomstein has been amazing with me since the day I injured my foot. He is so knowledgeable and caring. He did surgery on my foot and has such a positive, comforting personality that I was able to completely trust him and feel safe in his care. The office staff are vey nice and Terry always makes sure she does whatever she can to assist me. I will definitely recommend this office to all of my friends and family
John N.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Friedel was helpful, cheerful and answered any and all questions. I recommend him highly. The center was clean, efficient and all of the support staff was great.
Peter N.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Shupper is the best and I highly recommend him. He diagnosed my condition, which caused me serve pain, on my first visit, sent me for additional testing to confirm the diagnosis. He set up a treatment course which brought me back to 100% Dr Shupper is very knowledgeable, kind, talented, easy to talk to and listens well.
Audrey D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Sandy at front desk was super patient, kind and helpful as was everyone in office. Dr. Gelderen took time and answered all of my concerns. I would absolutely recommend them to all of my ailing friends and family! My hip feels better already!
Sirvart A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very knowledgeable, patient oriented with a great sense of humor. I will highly recommend him.
Adonis B.
Submitted 07/05/20
He explain the procedure.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent patient care from a great staff. Thank you Dr. Costa and staff, well done!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/03/20
I had two ACDF surgeries with Dr. Rinkus & Dr. Rosenblum both surgeries went smoothly. Dr. Rinkus always listened and addressed any concerns I had. Always made me feel comfortable with the process and explained the procedure in detail. Nicole his assistant I cannot say enough about. She is always a pleasure and takes her time understanding all my concerns. She’s always helpful and goes above and beyond. I recommend them to anyone who asks.
Andrew .
Submitted 07/03/20
From the nurses to the doctor himself great people very friendly didn’t rush me and as always answered all my questions and concerns and is getting me on the right path again
Kathleen U.
Submitted 07/03/20
It was extremely efficient, cordial and timely. If one can say a Doctors visit was enjoyable then this was it.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent
Peter B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great. From the nurse at the front door (great tattoos!) to the front desk, nurses, xray tech and Dr. Van Gelderen, it was a pleasure to have my knee drained. I betting that doesn't get said too often.
Jimmy V.
Submitted 07/03/20
Fast and professional
Susan M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very pleasant doctor. Took his time explaining my need for surgery. Given plenty of time for any questions.
Bill D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Van Gelderen was great. He took the time to explain my injury in detail and my options. Was very easy to speak with and showed genuine concern.
ANNE M.
Submitted 07/02/20
I will be having hip replacement surgery soon and Dr. Costa and his team were very informative, answering all my questions and helping me feel confident with my decision.
Amanda D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Friedel is an excellent doctor!! I’m very happy with my results.
Bindu S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Nice experience