We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
867 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very test was right on time and very professional
Howard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Always prompt,courteous
Mike R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Great experience as always, Thanks!
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I am going for years I have found that I am so very satisfied that I keep going back when ever I am in pain always feels better after seeing doctors r thank for everything
Ella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I recently had the privilege of being treated by Dr. Shupper, a highly skilled doctor who is truly outstanding. From the moment I walked into his office, I felt a sense of comfort and confidence in his expertise. Dr. Shupper is not only incredibly knowledgeable in his field, but he also possesses exceptional communication skills. He took the time to thoroughly explain my medical condition, treatment options, and any potential risks involved. He patiently listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions with clarity and empathy. What truly sets Dr. Shupper apart is his genuine care and compassion for his patients. He consistently went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and well-being during each visit. He displayed a remarkable level of professionalism, making me feel valued and respected as a patient. His attention to detail and commitment to providing the best possible care was evident in every aspect of my treatment plan. I felt confident and reassured under his care, knowing that I was in the hands of a highly skilled and experienced doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Shupper, his amazing nurse Michele and anyone in his practice to everyone in need of exceptional medical care. His dedication, expertise, and compassionate approach make him a truly remarkable doctor. I am grateful to have had the opportunity to be treated by him and will continue to trust him with my healthcare needs in the future. Thanks Doc!
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent experience, minimal waiting time, staff was efficient and helpful. Dr. Borzio took the time to answer all my questions and explain my diagnosis and treatment
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Office procedures are effiicient. Dr. Van Gelderen has always been great. Unfortunately, I've experienced his care more than once.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Mullholland is great. He has treated both myself and my son for knee problems. He’s efficient & thorough.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr Navasartian. He is very personable and explained everything in detail. He spent time examining me and gave me options for treatment. I am still seeing him every three months for treatment. He has helped me tremendously.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. So takes the time to understand my needs and concerns. He is very skilled and has helped tremendously with my pain.
Norman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Bakhos inspires confidence in his diagnostic abilities. One feels that he takes his commitment to his practice seriously and, by extension, the patients that come to him for relief.
MaryAnn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Costa is very personable and kind. He listens to your concerns and has a great bedside manner.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent Advice / Efficient / Thorough / GREAT Staff
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
He explained everything and spent time with you.
Geraldine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
He was very thorough and understanding.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Costa and his assistant Bobbie were caring, compassionate, reassuring, and proficient. My first visit was very pleasant and helpful. I unequivocally recommend them. Thank you, Dr Costa and Bobbie!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
surgery results as expected. so far very happy with the procedure.
Virginia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I have been very happy with my experiences with Dr Costa and his team
Maryann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Freidel is genuinely interested in helping you recover and improve your quality of life. I wish I had started my road to recovery with him.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
What a Wonderful Doctor. Explained everything to me and so nice. He did not rush me and made me feel I’m coming back to you for my surgery. Please make sure this gets back to him! Also his staff is amazing!!! Highly recommend 5 stars. Susan monprode