Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

376 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick P.
Submitted 07/19/19
I had an amazing experience with the doctor!!! He is the best!!
Bruce D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Went well.
Diane M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful . Dr Lisser was awesome Would recommend to everyone !
Barry A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Lisser was awesome!
Rita C.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was very satisfied with the care and treatment I received.
Paula T.
Submitted 07/14/19
Beyond helpful would tell anyone to see him
Peter H.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Friedel is the best!
Magdalena L.
Submitted 07/14/19
I am so happy to visit Orthopedic Center and met Doctor Anthony Costa and some of the staff members working there. Thanks a lot for your help.
Donna S.
Submitted 07/13/19
This is my second visit to this office and both times I can say the staff as well as the doctor have made my visit go extremely well. Dr. VanGledren listens to my concerns and takes time to explain things to me. I am very appreciative to have such a good doctor and staff to work with me especially when I am not feeling well.
Eugenia P.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great office and staff, never keep you waiting for long. The office seems very well run and people are pleasant. I appreciate that Dr. Van Gelderen listens and explains what's going on and what is most likely down the road. I would recommend this practice and Dr. Van Gelderen.
Lynne C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Although the office was extremely busy, I didn’t feel rushed. Dr Rinkus is great! And so is Nicole!
Mary C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Jamie was very patient and reassuring. Great addition to your practice.
Mary C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Jamie listened to all my concerns and assured me I had nothing to worry about..She is very personable and patient.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Friendly staff, fantastic nurses & amazing doctors! Dr. Costa is super knowledge & has a great bed side manner.
Dale W.
Submitted 07/11/19
I was very satisfied !!
Linda A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Rinkus takes time to listen to the patients and is very helpful in telling you if there is a problem and what it is
Linda A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Rinkus is the most understanding and sweetest Dr around as well as his nurse Nicole
Lori B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Lisser is currently treating me for a broken wrist. He treated me several years ago for a thumb issue. He is a great doctor very informative and has a very calming manner. The nurses at the surgical center I went to couldn’t say enough nice things about him. He’s the best!
Thomas L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional
William P.
Submitted 07/09/19
The doctor was very friendly and answered my questions with easy to understand terminology. His recommendation for treatment was conservative. He did not want to rush into surgery until all other options have been eliminated based on the inherent risks at my age (77).