Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

209 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very pleased with Dr Borzio and his Staff.
Lissa L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr VanGelderen is very knowledgeable and professional but also warm. He is the best!!
Phyllis S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Bloomstein is kind and explains everything to you. I left there feeling relieved and confident in his diagnosis. Thank you.
SHARON S.
Submitted 03/25/19
professional and knowledgeable
Kim S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Costa was very kind, compassionate, and caring. He explained everything about the issue with me knee, and the upcoming procedures. Highly recommend! Staff was courteous and helpful, as well.
Jacquelin A.
Submitted 03/21/19
I felt comfortable
Dolores S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone I met was a pleasure. Dr. Costa helped me immediately with an ongoing knee problem. Am very pleased with my experience at this facility.
Erik R.
Submitted 03/21/19
in anticipation of residual pains and discomfort from the surgery.....I've been disappointed...I have none !!! Never was in need of a pain killer, just took some Advil as prescribed along with ice pads to help with blood flow. So far so great ! Thanks to Dr Lisser and his team !
Frank R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very professional and most of all my knees do not hurt even with this rainy weather.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Tiffany, dr Costa’s assistant is always upbeat and friendly. Dr Costas is caring and concerned with his patients
Doug W.
Submitted 03/20/19
excellent facility - excellent service - excellent doctor - excellent diagnosis - excellent result!
Rosanne P.
Submitted 03/20/19
I had my right knee replaced. My treatment by Dr. Borzio from the beginning was excellent. He was caring, concerned and comforting each step of the way. I could ask questions at all times and be given answers indicating I was important as were my questions. Since my left knee replacement was done almost 3 years earlier in New York City and was successful I was originally hesitant to have the right knee done locally. I would highly recommend Dr. Borzio and the whole experience.
Rosemary G.
Submitted 03/19/19
I would highly recommend the Orthocenter. The receptionists and technician were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mulholland was great and answered all my questions.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Fridel is always informative & takes the time to talk to & listen to his patients. He does a full exam on the area you are concerned about that brought you to the office visit!
Phil D.
Submitted 03/16/19
Doctor has always been fantastic with timing, knowledge, courtesy and direction to take.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 03/15/19
good
Suellen P.
Submitted 03/15/19
I am a senior citizen and so have been "around the block" insofar as medical care goes. Dr. Romeo's care exceeds all my expectations both from a medical-technical perspective and from a human interaction perspective. I could not be more satisfied.
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very timely appointment Satisfied w doctors diagnosis
Jim D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent professional would recommend him to friends and family
Sue C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very professional and knowledgeable