We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
923 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 923 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Costa is the best. Replaced my hip 8 years ago and have not been back till my other hip started hurting. Went in at 6 am and walked out by afternoon. Smooth sailing since. Best thing I ever did instant pain relief!!!! Keeping an eye on my other hip now. Not worried at all.
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Efficient staff, engaging physician, great bedside manner and of course an amazing doctor.
Karen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Thorough visit -very little wait time including x-rays
Dan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Awesome doctor from the first visit to surgery then to discharge from care. Explained everything tried multiple things before having to go thru surgery. Was very easy to talk with and listened to my concerns. Very pleased
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great Doctor!!
L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great Doctor highly recommend. My 9 year old had heel pain. He was kind and professional and new the diagnosis right away and gave us a treatment plan and answers any questions or concerns we had!!! Thanks Dr
Anita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great experience, great outcomes!
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Shupper is an excellent doctor!!! He has been a life saver for my back and knee pain. Always on time, providing an outstanding care! I am so glad that he is on my network now! I wouldn’t go anywhere else, I trust him so much!!!
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr.Peter Shupper is AWESOME!!..He is ONE of the FEW doctors that take time to ACTUALLY LISTEN to their patients & find the Best treatment modalities for them!!..May God Continue to Bless & keep him!!!..
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
He is excellent
Lee C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I had slipped on ice years ago, I saw a doctor. The nurse showed me to a room. I waited about 25 minutes, a doctor came in, held my xray up to the light and said you need a surgery and then walked out. I stood there and thought what just happened? He did not introduce himself, didn't ask my name, didn't ask what happened, didn't say what kind of surgery, didn't say why I needed a surgery and I was dumbfounded, appalled, shocked, completely turned off by this doctor and after the doctor left the room, I grabbed my xray and walked out. It was only years later when my husband had a finger injury and had to see an orthopedic doctor that I saw him and learned his name. I was upset that my husband had dr. Lisser and told my husband the story after we got home. He has never seen Dr. Lisser again. Neither have I and won't under any circumstances..........................Very dissatisfied.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
We review after my procedure
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very good medical care
Eric P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Husain was very attentive and knowledgeable. His bedside manner is amazing.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Everyone was very professional and very friendly. They were able to answer all of my questions.
Perry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr. Mulholland was personable, professional, and thorough. I am very satisfied with the results of my treatment.
Dan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Great visit. The entire staff was very caring and professional. Dr. Costa is a fantastic surgeon, I’m working on my third replacement in early April. I trust him with all his knowledge. Sincerely Dan Olsen Patient
Allen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
The entire staff was extremely nice and helpful. Would give more than 5 stars if I could.
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Fabulous bedside manner . Totally professional. Great listener . Smart! West Point guy! . Dr. Friedel is the best!!!!
Raffaela A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
The office staff were very nice. I’m really not sure if I really meshed with Dr.Costa. I think I was very disappointed with the wait time to see him in the exam room. I waited an hour and forty five minutes before he came in. I was very late to pick up my grandson because of the delay. I feel that it was a bit unreasonable to let a patient wait that long. Not sure if I would return. I have heard wonderful things about Dr.Costa. I’m hoping it was an off day.