Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

739 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 739 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bindu S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Nice experience
Steve H.
Submitted 07/02/20
injured my knee and was able to be seen in the office by Dr. Friedel within a few hours of calling. Visit was quick, pleasant and extremely thorough and efficient. Dr. Freidel and his team were outstanding!
Frederick R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Mulholland provided a very clear description of the surgery and its risks as well as the duration of the post surgery process and physical therapy.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Borzio was so kind and gentle. He is also informative and did not rush. I was very comfortable with him. In the future I will only go to him. Thank you Dr Borzio
Halil K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional and on time with my appointment
JoAnn M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Love Dr. Janel Romello she is the best caring and always concerned
Larry M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very happy
Lester Thomas (Tom) C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good doctor, nice person.
Gloria N.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very nice and professional stuff. Love to have them taking care of my health. I recommend this facility to ANYBODY!!
Maria E.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Mulholland did an amazing job with both of my knee replacements recently in November’19 and February’20. I am very thankful to have had such a great doctor.
Anne Z.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Lisser listened to my concerns and explained the problem in a way could understand.
Richard P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Professional, skillful, compassionate treatment
Alice L.
Submitted 06/30/20
I really appreciate the skills all of the doctors in this practice have. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/30/20
After seeing another dr 3 x I have been in pain for 6 months, Dr Mulholland diagnosed and treated immediately I am pain free
Magdalena L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Nice Doctor. Very professional.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 06/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Husain for almost six years. He is thorough and caring and I highly recommend him for spinal problems.
Tracy T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Awesome
Charlie K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great visit. All questions answered. Thanks Undergoing physical therapy now. Discomfort is not subsiding.
Louise O.
Submitted 06/27/20
Broke my wrist 6/22/20; surgery sched'd for 7/2. They saw me in 2 days whereas other facilities would've req'd at least a week's wait. Dr. Lisser explained all w/good bedside manner. Staff efficient and compassionate. Highly recommend.
KAREN A.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Costa is the best ! This is my second knee replacement he has done. The right was done just 9 months ago. He is an extremely talented surgeon. The BEST !!