Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

294 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/13/19
My exper
Nancy E.
Submitted 05/11/19
I was also referred to Dr Rummelo. Next day had pain injections. 5 star service by all employees
Robert H.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have always een impressed with his evaluations and advice, such as to get a hip replacement.
BARBARA W.
Submitted 05/10/19
BOBBIIE IS VERY PLEASANT AND HAS GIVEN ME THE SHOOTS THE LAST FEW TIMES. IT HELPS SOME WHAT AND HOPE I CAN HAVE THE SURGERY.
Frank O.
Submitted 05/09/19
Excellent
Phyllis L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Outstanding physician. Organized, efficient, personable staff. It's wonderful to be pain free.
May P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Costa makes you feel at ease and takes the time to answer any questions/concerns you may have. As a surgeon, he is most certainly an expert in his field and one of the best. My hip replacement surgery went very smoothly in addition to my recovery, and thanks to Dr. Costa, I feel I have a second chance at life, without anymore pain.
Deana C.
Submitted 05/09/19
The office staff goes above and beyond to help. Very friendly.
Tom T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very officiant office. I was in & out & they started the first step toward solving my problem.
Robert O.
Submitted 05/08/19
Fast and courteous
David L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Amazing doctor.
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great Doctor I wouldn’t go anywhere else then the Ortho Center
Gail M.
Submitted 05/06/19
All personnel were were friendly and treated me with courtesy. Dr.Costa was all that my Physical Therapist, Ellen Flashberg, said he would be. Thorough and encouraging. I am totally pleased with this practice.
Thomas D.
Submitted 05/05/19
From start to finish with my surgery everything was right on track, I just needed to worry about a ride to and from surgery the rest was easy.
Dorothy F.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very pleased with the doctors report and recommendations
Norman C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr.Lisser is an excellant , professional surgeon and I am very pleased with my outcome and entire experience at this office.
Sonia P.
Submitted 05/03/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Bakhos. He's amazing, very friendly and professional. Great staff.
Sonia P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Just one word HE'S AMAZING
Susan P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Lisser besides being an excellent surgeon, is a most caring and thoughtful physician. He always listens to my concerns and responds in a respectful way. I fully trust him. He truly is the BEST.
Maureen B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have to give cudos to your x-ray dept. Even though they were a bit backed up... they worked diligently to get everyone done in a reasonable time and though it was so busy, maintained a professional and cheery attitude toward everyone. Dr. Mullholland was knowledgeable and thorough and helped me easily understand my issue and treatment.