Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

209 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great place, appts are always on time, and my dr is efficient and always answers my questions
Melynda W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Bakhos and his staff were Exceptionally expert- timely, and truly concerned with my care: resulting in a life changing surgery. Would recommend completely- Flawless professional
Trevor P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Rinkus is fantastic, I have been seeing him for several years for my messed up back. He always makes me feel welcomed and although I know he is busy he takes the time to address my concerns. I recommend Orthopaedic Sports Medicine to anyone and everyone looking for orthopaedic surgeons.
Riley L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Terrific. Cast is a little large for my 7 year old, but she will manage fine.
Arthur W.
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent experience.
Andrea D.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Lisser is always caring
Diane I.
Submitted 03/10/19
The entire staff was friendly and very efficient. Dr. Van Gelderen was extremely friendly, helpful and informative.
Terese D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Short wait. Dr. Costa was very cordial and patient. He takes his time with you. I am a very satisisfied patient.
Dave K.
Submitted 03/07/19
Doctor was very thorough and helped to provide immediately relief from pain i was dealing with.
Charles L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Efficient
MARK T.
Submitted 03/07/19
1
Plamen G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everything was good. Only one complaint about the front desk. My right thumb was broken and I couldn’t write and fill out some forms. No help was offered by the stuff. One of the waiting patients outside offered to help. Stuff should be more considerate.
Salvatore P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Wonderful
Gloria W.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have seen a number of doctors both locally and out of state for my issue and Dr. Bloomstein diagnosed the problem very quickly.
Mohamed A.
Submitted 03/05/19
I like my doctor and always receive a great care from him and the staff. Only last time I went to my appointment but my name was not on the list. No one knew why or how. I had to wait to see if they can add me on which was not too convenient but at the end I got a good treatment.
Linda G.
Submitted 03/05/19
As always, handles the problem with great professionalism
Tracy S.
Submitted 03/03/19
dr.mullholland is very attentive and listens to my concerns...he is very caring and tells you in English what is wrong and how he intends to treat it...
Michael N.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very professional and informative cares about clients needs
Mary R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Costa is wonerful caring doctor. He will be doing a knee replacement next week, and I am extremely comfortable being in his care.
Mark G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Awesome