Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

377 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William P.
Submitted 07/09/19
The doctor was very friendly and answered my questions with easy to understand terminology. His recommendation for treatment was conservative. He did not want to rush into surgery until all other options have been eliminated based on the inherent risks at my age (77).
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/07/19
Professional office like an office should be run. Well oiled operation. Everyone was friendly and Dr. Lisser very pleasant and professional too
Keith M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Consultation for surgery went very well all questions answered left feeling confident in the decision to go forward. Looking forward to a long lasting repair.
Sedrak J.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very pleasant; took the time to explain everything; answered all my questions in a way that I could understand; a positive experience!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent ,efficient office. They took me right on time. I had X-rays then I saw the doctor.
Jade M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Wonderful, We actually brought one child (20) in the morning for a knee issue due to skateboarding, he was fine. My husband asked about our daughter who had an knee injury a few weeks prior, Dr Dan suggested we bring her in as he said her condition sounded suspect. He had a small window of time between commitments and saw her. We are midway through sorting her out as it is something to worry about
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Costa made me feel very comfortable and took the time to ask and answer lots of questions. He came up with a plan on how to proceed with my hip issues. I'm glad his office was able to scheduled my appointment.
Manjula B.
Submitted 07/02/19
One of the bestest Dr,explained in detail ,very little pain in giving injection ,good hand.Staff was also good I will not hesitate to recommend Dr Bakhos
Terry S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great doctor
Longina B.
Submitted 07/01/19
very good doctor and service,
David B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very sympathetic, very competent, very thorough. I feel good that she's treating my injury.
John W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent
Christina S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Thank you Dr. Costa for your years of perfecting your artful surgical technique...I’ve got my life back because of it... I had a total hip replacement in the early morning on Valentine’s Day and walked into my house at 3:00 in the afternoon the same day. My pain is entirely gone and I can do all the things I did before the severe osteoarthritis hip pain made me feel old before my time..my physical therapists have said to me that evidence of your skill is noticeably better than surgical results of NYC’s orthopedic hospital, HSS. So I am glad you were recommended to me by several friends and so very grateful to you for all you have given back to me. 5 stars Dr. Costa!
Jodi B.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Mulholland was very thorough. After the visit, my son and I were very impressed and confident we were in good hands. As a college athlete, we need the best care and we received it here. Thx
Wayne J.
Submitted 06/29/19
Informational
Carrie W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Rinkus is a awesome doctor. He is a very caring doctor. Nicole is great and very helpful. My favorite group to go to.
Malcolm H.
Submitted 06/28/19
It is clear that, when Dr. Costa examines you and questions you, he absolutely knows what he is doing; very smart, quick to diagnose the case, as well as the solution. Right on the money.
Anne M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Costa and his staff were both extremely professional and courteous. I immediately felt comfortable and knew I had made the right decision selecting this practice which had come highly recommended by numerous friends and acquaintances.
Michael T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everyone at the office was pleasant and very helpful.. it was such a pleasant visit and I didn’t have to wait hours!!
Adeline T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Friedel is a great doctor!