Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

743 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very pleasant doctor. Took his time explaining my need for surgery. Given plenty of time for any questions.
Bill D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Van Gelderen was great. He took the time to explain my injury in detail and my options. Was very easy to speak with and showed genuine concern.
ANNE M.
Submitted 07/02/20
I will be having hip replacement surgery soon and Dr. Costa and his team were very informative, answering all my questions and helping me feel confident with my decision.
Amanda D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Friedel is an excellent doctor!! I’m very happy with my results.
Bindu S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Nice experience
Steve H.
Submitted 07/02/20
injured my knee and was able to be seen in the office by Dr. Friedel within a few hours of calling. Visit was quick, pleasant and extremely thorough and efficient. Dr. Freidel and his team were outstanding!
Frederick R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Mulholland provided a very clear description of the surgery and its risks as well as the duration of the post surgery process and physical therapy.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Borzio was so kind and gentle. He is also informative and did not rush. I was very comfortable with him. In the future I will only go to him. Thank you Dr Borzio
Halil K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional and on time with my appointment
JoAnn M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Love Dr. Janel Romello she is the best caring and always concerned
Larry M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very happy
Lester Thomas (Tom) C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good doctor, nice person.
Gloria N.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very nice and professional stuff. Love to have them taking care of my health. I recommend this facility to ANYBODY!!
Maria E.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Mulholland did an amazing job with both of my knee replacements recently in November’19 and February’20. I am very thankful to have had such a great doctor.
Anne Z.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Lisser listened to my concerns and explained the problem in a way could understand.
Richard P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Professional, skillful, compassionate treatment
Alice L.
Submitted 06/30/20
I really appreciate the skills all of the doctors in this practice have. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/30/20
After seeing another dr 3 x I have been in pain for 6 months, Dr Mulholland diagnosed and treated immediately I am pain free
Magdalena L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Nice Doctor. Very professional.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 06/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Husain for almost six years. He is thorough and caring and I highly recommend him for spinal problems.