Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

294 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Costa is outstanding!! He greets you, listens to you, and always makes you feel special
Fracis B.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very professional ,,answered all my questions,,knee has been great since Ashley shot me up and injected gel ..Many thanks Ashley
Laurie C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Romello is very patient and caring. She makes me feel very comfortable even if I am in pain. She has helped me to feel better and move on with my life. I so appreciate that.
Ncholas F.
Submitted 11/08/18
It was a very nice experience Dr. was friendly and knowable and quite helpful in my issue he gave me some options to choose from to give me some relief. We will be going forward these.
Karl S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Little wait but okay
Colleen T.
Submitted 11/07/18
My appointment was on time and the doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend.
Richard G.
Submitted 11/07/18
The wait was 1 hr. Past appt. Time. However Dr. Costa was a true professional. Would pass him along to anyone needing ortho help...
Richard R.
Submitted 11/07/18
It was a very, relaxing, friendly, clean experience. I was the first in at 7 AM, and I could not believe how friendly the staff was for such an early hour. I highly recommend this facility
Wendy P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Romello was very polite, patient and thorough. She took her time and kept going until she found all the causes of my pain. She even consulted with my ortho surgeon regarding something she found. Gave 4 stars because I did have to wait a long time. It was worth the wait
Theresa B.
Submitted 11/07/18
My visit to the red bank office was very good from the time I walked in to the time I left. Staff was courteous, the wait time was ok. Dr Husain was very nice, got right to the point of my problem, and is helping me with a plan to get better.
Joe K.
Submitted 11/07/18
I don't know if knee replacement can be classified as a great experience but Dr. Costa made it as easy as possible. Up and back to work in 3 weeks walking without a cane in 4 weeks including steps. Nice clean incision. He was well recommended by a number of people and I can see why. You cannot do better.
Michele S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Bakhos is a warm, kind doctor. He always takes time to listen, never rushes you through your appointment, & is an outstanding doctor.
John Z.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent consult. Very informative. Highly recommend Dr
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very friendly staff and took me on time. All decorated with staff's pets which gave a personal, friendly touch.
Jim M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Jamie did an excellent job supporting my recovery
Wendy G.
Submitted 11/06/18
blah blah
Judy G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very happy with dr
Virginia A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent physician, attentive, precise, listens carefully to the patient, realistically describes treatment options. Thank you.
REYNOLD S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Excellent, professional service.
Oikelome A.
Submitted 11/05/18
I was seen at the appointed time. It’s my first time there. I have not done the surgery yet