Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Marlboro Township, NJ

683 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 683 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
Submitted 08/22/19
I always feel I receive a good exam when I visit at this practice
Tina S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great experience
Jennelle B.
Submitted 08/21/19
I love this dr Hussian is an amazing dr he listens and makes sure everything you have concerns about are answered before you leave your appointment. There office is one of the best drs offices I’ve ever been too there’s never a problem and that’s hard to find! I love them all so much each person is great!
Michael D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone was very helpful. Dr. friedel nice guy!
Justin W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Wondeful
Caitlin P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Linda P.
Submitted 08/17/19
Prompt service
Richard D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr.Mulholland was clear in his diagnosis and prescribed a course of treatment that relieved my pain and vastly improved my mobility
Aldo G.
Submitted 08/16/19
I FELT CONFIDENT IN THE DOCTOR'S OPINION OF MY SHOULDER PROBLEM. Doctor was patient in answering my questions.
Patrick D.
Submitted 08/16/19
great first time experience with the office , in and out with pure professionalism .thanks
Michael S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very thorough,easy to understand and a great Surgeon
Sean B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great friendly office, no wait time and wonderful doctor and x-ray tech explained everything thoroughly and put my son at ease. I definitely recommend
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very satisfied. Doctor was excellent.
Maureen V.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Rinkus was very knowledgeable and patient. He spent as much time as necessary to explain to my husband and me all the issues and plan to address them. We left there confident that I was in good hands. I had another question the next day, left a message, and quickly received a call back with the answer. Excellent experience overall.
Joanna P.
Submitted 08/12/19
I commented earlier and would like to make a correction. The surgical person in Dr. Husain's office was "Kim" (not Kelly)
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Bloomstein is a wonderful doctor, I would recommend him to any one who has any kind of problems with their feet.
Joanna P.
Submitted 08/12/19
(Note: I began a review and lost it.) The office staff is welcoming, professional and efficient. Kelly, in surgical, was especially helpful to me, personally. She knew my anxiety about the procedure and would answer all my questions, return my calls and had a reassuring and calming spirit. Dr. Husain is an incredible surgeon. On my initial visit, he took time and thoroughly explained my condition, as well as my options. I had 2 herniated discs which would required a fusion. I was totally unfamiliar with back surgery and was, admittedly, anxious about having the procedure. As Dr. Husain explained the details of the procedure to me, I felt a sense of confidence and trust in him. I had the surgery 2-1/2 weeks ago and I am now walking with a cane, only for long distance, and stopped taking pain meds days ago. Most people would seek a second opinion for this type of surgery but after meeting Dr. Husain, I knew there was no need for another opinion. I thank God for directing me to Dr. Husain and his office.
Cindy E.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Costa addressed my pain with compassion. His staff took the time to listen, take new xrays, explain to me what was in the films, and what was going to happen. I have been dealing with this pain for 7 months. 24 hours after seeing Dr. Costa, I am 80% better.
Susan P.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Lisser is an exceptional doctor. He has operated on my arm correcting carpal tunnel, performing rotator cuff repair. I trust him completely and highly recommend him.
Anthony P.
Submitted 08/06/19
There is no way I can describe my experience with dr. Costa and his staff but unbelievable they were professionals caring and may you feel at ease would recommend them to anyone who need hip replacement surgery