Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

376 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Was very thorough and helpful
Nicholas S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great Doctor
Jeff G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Always treated with respect by the staff and Dr. Rinkus always answers all questions and takes the time to explain the procedure. Highly recommend this office whenever I get a chance.
Marianna H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Lisser was very nice and helped me with my hand and wrist pain.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent place. Dr. Borzio is great!
Janet M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very professional and answered all my questions. Office is very clean and there is no waiting.
DIANE G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Jamie seems dedicated to her field and was perfect - her manner and understanding of all that was going on her choice of tests - she was excellent for me.
David T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very professional. Everything explained carefully and thoroughly.
Paul M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Pleasant and thorough
Steven T.
Submitted 01/30/19
all good
Jenifer Z.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Husain was very pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all my questions with ease. Once Dr. Husain diagnosed me I was feeling much better in less than a week.
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr Lisser was professional, accommodating, and compassionate. Cared about my concerns and discussed my injury, care and recovery in detail.
Fran S.
Submitted 01/29/19
I was very happy with Orthocenter for their quick appointment to see a Dr. Dr. Borzio was very thorough in explaining all the options of my knee problems. He is very warm and caring.
Gayle H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Doctor was very thorough and did a great job explaining the condition and how to treat.
Malia P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Wait time was less than five minutes. I saw Dr. Lisser within a few minutes of being brought in. Gave me an injection in my elbow and physical therapy. Very friendly and accommodating office
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Bakhos was very thorough, listened to my concerns and discussed what my options were.
Anthony S.
Submitted 01/29/19
At Ortho Med Sports Center, I have always had the best care. Doctor Lisser has always been there for me and for that I am forever "GRATEFUL". Thank you Dr. Lisser and all for your dedication. .
Corey W.
Submitted 01/28/19
Went into the room promptly. Visit was quick. He was very thorough with his exam and in explaining every detail.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Friedel and his nurse are always attentive to my needs and complaints. He was patient and friendly and easy to communicate my complaint to him. He was genuinely interested in alleviating my pain.
Paulina S.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Costa gave me excellent care, was very concernedabout my condition. He treated me like family.