Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

743 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very good explained how he could help but could not decide what i wanted to do i will have to return for another consultation
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/08/19
Excellent care
Robert J.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Costa is an excellent surgeon and takes the time to explain fully all procedures
John A.
Submitted 12/08/19
As per his reputation, Dr. Costa is an excellant example of Surgery Experience. I would recommend all who may have joint issues to consult with him for a recommendation.
Patrick P.
Submitted 12/07/19
He is an amazing dr... resolved my problems
Carolina F.
Submitted 12/07/19
The best
Kathy D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellently
Tommy Ricapito R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Awesome care.
Chris F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Office is full of friendly and knowledgeable people and I've never had to wait more then 5 min in waiting room.
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 12/03/19
THE BEST DOC. COURTEOUS ATTENTIVE FRIENDLY AND GENTLE.
Florence B.
Submitted 12/03/19
good visit, thanks.
Jeannette D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Michael Romello is a wonderful doctor, he is caring and helps me.. Thank you.
Dawn H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everything i've heard from my customers(Lowes) to fellow employees have praised this practice, and i agree. still waiting on test results but all the praise was worth it!!!
Anita A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Costa is an excellent doctor and a very kind person. He is very knowledgeable about hip replacements and a wonderful dianogtistian.
Ryan M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very informative
Kyle R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Bloomstein is great. I was originally scheduled to see Dr. VanGelderen but he had an emergency. So the staff made it possible to squeeze me in to see Dr. Bloomstein. No regrets. Excellent doctor.
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very helpful in explaining surgical options.
Susan B.
Submitted 11/20/19
informative !
Margaret R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Problem solved in one visit!
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Love this place