Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Marlboro Township, NJ

636 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles D.
Submitted 09/07/19
Doctor was very friendly and helpful and knowledgable.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Costa is a great Orthopedic Physician who genuinely cares for his patients and their well being. He is always friendly, caring, though and professional.
Irene M.
Submitted 09/06/19
I found Dr. Gelderen to be very thorough in examine my knee and explaining my need for an MRI. He took his time in answering all my concerns.
GEORGETTE A.
Submitted 09/06/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Romello and I thought that he explained everything very well to me. His plan of action to help my pain seemed reasonable and not aggressive. He did not rush me he took time to answer all my questions.
Rosanne P.
Submitted 09/05/19
My experience with Dr. Borzio was always positive. He always took the time to answer questions and explain. My surgery was handled very professionally by him and all the other personnel at the ortho center and Bayshore Hospital prior to and after my surgery. I never felt like my questions and concerns were a burden to any of the staff I spoke with. I would highly recommend him.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was very please with the care given by Dr. Mulholland.
Richard K.
Submitted 09/01/19
Healthy
Ray R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Michael Romello has been very patient and understanding in trying to help me get relief from back pain and leg and foot pain since my back fusion years ago. I feel as if he is really concerned and is trying his best to get me some relief and to get me off of pain medication that could be a serious problem.
Cathleen V.
Submitted 08/30/19
No wait and I always feel better when I leave.
Maureen T.
Submitted 08/30/19
I love him. I just wish he was able to help me more but the mistake of another doctor he couldn't fix it
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Costa was a pleasure to talk with explaining in simple terms everything I needed to know to make a decision about my future hip replacement. He gave me confidence that he properly diagnosed my hips. I would highly recommend him.
Brendan M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Thorough and professional
LInda R.
Submitted 08/22/19
The only negative is having to fill out all that repetitive paperwork every time.
Diane C.
Submitted 08/22/19
I always feel I receive a good exam when I visit at this practice
Tina S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great experience
Jennelle B.
Submitted 08/21/19
I love this dr Hussian is an amazing dr he listens and makes sure everything you have concerns about are answered before you leave your appointment. There office is one of the best drs offices I’ve ever been too there’s never a problem and that’s hard to find! I love them all so much each person is great!
Michael D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone was very helpful. Dr. friedel nice guy!
Justin W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Wondeful
Caitlin P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Linda P.
Submitted 08/17/19
Prompt service