Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Marlboro Township, NJ

636 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr.Mulholland was clear in his diagnosis and prescribed a course of treatment that relieved my pain and vastly improved my mobility
Aldo G.
Submitted 08/16/19
I FELT CONFIDENT IN THE DOCTOR'S OPINION OF MY SHOULDER PROBLEM. Doctor was patient in answering my questions.
Patrick D.
Submitted 08/16/19
great first time experience with the office , in and out with pure professionalism .thanks
Michael S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very thorough,easy to understand and a great Surgeon
Sean B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great friendly office, no wait time and wonderful doctor and x-ray tech explained everything thoroughly and put my son at ease. I definitely recommend
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very satisfied. Doctor was excellent.
Maureen V.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Rinkus was very knowledgeable and patient. He spent as much time as necessary to explain to my husband and me all the issues and plan to address them. We left there confident that I was in good hands. I had another question the next day, left a message, and quickly received a call back with the answer. Excellent experience overall.
Joanna P.
Submitted 08/12/19
I commented earlier and would like to make a correction. The surgical person in Dr. Husain's office was "Kim" (not Kelly)
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Bloomstein is a wonderful doctor, I would recommend him to any one who has any kind of problems with their feet.
Joanna P.
Submitted 08/12/19
(Note: I began a review and lost it.) The office staff is welcoming, professional and efficient. Kelly, in surgical, was especially helpful to me, personally. She knew my anxiety about the procedure and would answer all my questions, return my calls and had a reassuring and calming spirit. Dr. Husain is an incredible surgeon. On my initial visit, he took time and thoroughly explained my condition, as well as my options. I had 2 herniated discs which would required a fusion. I was totally unfamiliar with back surgery and was, admittedly, anxious about having the procedure. As Dr. Husain explained the details of the procedure to me, I felt a sense of confidence and trust in him. I had the surgery 2-1/2 weeks ago and I am now walking with a cane, only for long distance, and stopped taking pain meds days ago. Most people would seek a second opinion for this type of surgery but after meeting Dr. Husain, I knew there was no need for another opinion. I thank God for directing me to Dr. Husain and his office.
Cindy E.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Costa addressed my pain with compassion. His staff took the time to listen, take new xrays, explain to me what was in the films, and what was going to happen. I have been dealing with this pain for 7 months. 24 hours after seeing Dr. Costa, I am 80% better.
Susan P.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Lisser is an exceptional doctor. He has operated on my arm correcting carpal tunnel, performing rotator cuff repair. I trust him completely and highly recommend him.
Anthony P.
Submitted 08/06/19
There is no way I can describe my experience with dr. Costa and his staff but unbelievable they were professionals caring and may you feel at ease would recommend them to anyone who need hip replacement surgery
Laura L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Mulholland is a top notch surgeon. My knee replacement surgery was a difficult decision to make and Dr. Mulholland assured me that my quality of life would improve. He was right. He has treated my entire family for various injuries over the last 20 years and I would give him, Karen and and the entire staff 10 "stars" if I could. Dr. M and Karen go above and beyond to ensure my family and I are taken care of when we do have to get treatment.
Wayne B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Vangeldren always has the interest of the patient when looking at treatments have been going here for years with numerous issues. Love the way the office is run as there is minimal wait time and the doctors are the best!!!
William L.
Submitted 08/04/19
not what i expected all went smooth thank you dr costa
Angelo A.
Submitted 08/03/19
He is honest and to the point!
Robert H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Romello was very supportive and helped me make the correct decision, have the steroid shot without anesthesia. Thank you for making a difficult situation painless.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Bakos keeps his appointments pretty much on time. He is also a very caring and kind doctor. He listens to you and also explains what he thinks is the best way to handle your particular situation.
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Nice experience. Everyone was very nice. Everything they need to treat you is right there in the building. No need to go to other facilities for xrays. Nice experience.