Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

246 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Romello was very polite, patient and thorough. She took her time and kept going until she found all the causes of my pain. She even consulted with my ortho surgeon regarding something she found. Gave 4 stars because I did have to wait a long time. It was worth the wait
Theresa B.
Submitted 11/07/18
My visit to the red bank office was very good from the time I walked in to the time I left. Staff was courteous, the wait time was ok. Dr Husain was very nice, got right to the point of my problem, and is helping me with a plan to get better.
Joe K.
Submitted 11/07/18
I don't know if knee replacement can be classified as a great experience but Dr. Costa made it as easy as possible. Up and back to work in 3 weeks walking without a cane in 4 weeks including steps. Nice clean incision. He was well recommended by a number of people and I can see why. You cannot do better.
Michele S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Bakhos is a warm, kind doctor. He always takes time to listen, never rushes you through your appointment, & is an outstanding doctor.
John Z.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent consult. Very informative. Highly recommend Dr
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very friendly staff and took me on time. All decorated with staff's pets which gave a personal, friendly touch.
Jim M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Jamie did an excellent job supporting my recovery
Wendy G.
Submitted 11/06/18
blah blah
Judy G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very happy with dr
Virginia A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent physician, attentive, precise, listens carefully to the patient, realistically describes treatment options. Thank you.
REYNOLD S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Excellent, professional service.
Oikelome A.
Submitted 11/05/18
I was seen at the appointed time. It’s my first time there. I have not done the surgery yet
Arthur S.
Submitted 11/05/18
I saw Dr Costa for a fractured wrist. He explained his diagnosis and treatment plan very clearly. My wrist is almost completely healed.
Ken K.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Husain was very professional and friendly. He took the time to fully answer every question. I was thoroughly satisfied with my visit to the Orthopedic, Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation Center,P.A
Kathleen G.
Submitted 11/05/18
Ashley was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and gave explicit directions as to my follow up care.
Thomas A.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Lisser is very professional and understanding combine that with great surgical skills makes getting an appointment in the near future impossible and distant future the reality
Salvatore C.
Submitted 11/05/18
/
Natalie D.
Submitted 11/05/18
I was in severe pain, brought right in and the staff couldn't be more courteous, caring, and friendly.
Marie L.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Bloomstein is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain everything. He's great!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Bloomstein Is a great doctor.