Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
799 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 799 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
The staff was friendly and the doctor took his time to explain my problem to me.
Anton O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Very pleasant and great visit.
Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Acosta was great at my consultation; he made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The PA was friendly and informative. Overall, my experience with this organization has been wonderful! Would highly recommend to others.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Mulholland was clear, precise and detailed in his assessment of my torn supraspinatus tendon and my courses of action. His "No Nonsense" approach was much appreciated. I'm considering switching my care to your group and him specifically.
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Great dr and awesome staff!!!
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
My exper
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
I was also referred to Dr Rummelo. Next day had pain injections. 5 star service by all employees
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
I have always een impressed with his evaluations and advice, such as to get a hip replacement.
BARBARA W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
BOBBIIE IS VERY PLEASANT AND HAS GIVEN ME THE SHOOTS THE LAST FEW TIMES. IT HELPS SOME WHAT AND HOPE I CAN HAVE THE SURGERY.
Frank O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Excellent
Phyllis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Outstanding physician. Organized, efficient, personable staff. It's wonderful to be pain free.
May P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Costa makes you feel at ease and takes the time to answer any questions/concerns you may have. As a surgeon, he is most certainly an expert in his field and one of the best. My hip replacement surgery went very smoothly in addition to my recovery, and thanks to Dr. Costa, I feel I have a second chance at life, without anymore pain.
Deana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
The office staff goes above and beyond to help. Very friendly.
Tom T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Very officiant office. I was in & out & they started the first step toward solving my problem.
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Fast and courteous
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Amazing doctor.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Great Doctor I wouldn’t go anywhere else then the Ortho Center
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
All personnel were were friendly and treated me with courtesy. Dr.Costa was all that my Physical Therapist, Ellen Flashberg, said he would be. Thorough and encouraging. I am totally pleased with this practice.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
From start to finish with my surgery everything was right on track, I just needed to worry about a ride to and from surgery the rest was easy.
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Very pleased with the doctors report and recommendations