Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

743 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 02/24/19
A+
William C. B.
Submitted 02/23/19
Fantastic, great doctor. Pain is almost gone.
Don G.
Submitted 02/23/19
Very happy with my visit
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
Catherine S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very nice doctor and also very patient with me!!!
Mara B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great lady. Very caring. Professional. 10 stars
Katherine K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great, informative visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Costa was professional and personable.
John H.
Submitted 02/20/19
I received excellent care and attention when I needed it
Maha H.
Submitted 02/19/19
THE BEST TREATMENT YOU EXPECT
Nehad B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Doctor Lisser and his staff were very nice.Dr.Lisser gave me a very satisfying final visit.
Jacalyn P.
Submitted 02/19/19
The Doctor and staff where nice
Sairah K.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent doctor, very caring and efficient. Nicely run office. I highly recommend him!
Rick M.
Submitted 02/17/19
good complete diagnosis
Toni-Ann G.
Submitted 02/15/19
I was extremely happy with my visit. There was no waiting. X-rays were quick. Didn’t wait long for the Dr. to come talk to me and explain to me about the pain I was having. He also explained the options I have to be pain free. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Suzanne R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Helpful and no wait
Sharon G.
Submitted 02/15/19
I didn't wait long to see the doctor. Got answers to the pain I was having.
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Had no wait for my appointment! My concerns regarding my pain were addressed n I was feeling better in no time
Marsha R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr.Friedel is a very thorough and caring doctor.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Husain arrived at Riverview Hospital quickly and set my wrist which had two breaks. Not rushing into surgery, he vigilantly monitored my progress before and after my cast was on with regular x-rays to determine I did not need surgery. He approved me for physical therapy and I am getting better as I go along.
Andrew M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Friedel explained all aspects of treatment including alternatives. He went step by step through the procedure fully explaining all aspects. He has a excellent bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of care.