We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
905 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 905 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Friedel was very thorough, to the point, and explained my problem and treatment options in a manner I could understand. Very satisfied.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Very thorough exam.
Ciara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
He is a great doctor. He examples everything very well makes feels like my care is in amazing hands. The staff RNs and desk staff as very welcoming every time.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Always great medical care
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Pleasant reception staff. Knowledge tech and the doctor took the time to explain diagnosis and treatment plans.
Lori C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
He was very nice and explained everything well..
Joel W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
The practitioner was clear, professional and thoroughly helpful, and was clearly involved with my case. I am very happy I went to this office and provider.
Louis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
I would like to Thank Dr Vangelderin for his proactive approach to giving me relief . So Far feeling a lot better..Thanks
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Problem solve and quickly and friendly.
Harry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
Excellent experience!
Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Staff very cordial, and professional. Explained and kept me inform every step of procedures. Dr Borzio took his time explaining x ray finds, and discussing treatment options. He also took time answering my questions and concerns. I was very satisfied with my office visit.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Costa is the best. He replaced my right hip 3 years ago. I have had no problems at all. Next up is a left knee replacement. I have full confidence in Dr Costa. He is a skilled surgeon who is patient, honest, easy to understand and does NOT. Push the patient to have surgery. Dr. Costa is the best.
Irene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr Costa is a very caring person as well as a great surgeon. TKR went very well.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Friedel is great explaining all information and what options are available .
Bob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Very very grateful better then expected
Sam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
first rate , no questions left unanswered
Daniel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Everyone was very cordial, pleasant and professional. Dr. Costa was efficient, friendly and professional. I immensely respect and appreciate that he wasn’t positive my symptoms were due to a bad hip but could possibly be something else. He reached out to my primary doctor and ordered the necessary tests to find out exactly what’s causing my pain and discomfort and will follow through accordingly.
Nicole S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Super helpful and nice workers. Very long wait time, was there for nearly 2 hours when it should’ve taken 30 minutes at most. But great doctor and great employees
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Really nice guy.Takes the time to explain what we are looking at and what to expect.Good Guy
Barbara W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
All my questions were answered in a timely & professional manner. I would recommend Dr. Bloomstein without reservation. He did a marvelous repair on my injuries.