We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
905 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 905 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Thank you Dr. Costa for your years of perfecting your artful surgical technique...I’ve got my life back because of it... I had a total hip replacement in the early morning on Valentine’s Day and walked into my house at 3:00 in the afternoon the same day. My pain is entirely gone and I can do all the things I did before the severe osteoarthritis hip pain made me feel old before my time..my physical therapists have said to me that evidence of your skill is noticeably better than surgical results of NYC’s orthopedic hospital, HSS. So I am glad you were recommended to me by several friends and so very grateful to you for all you have given back to me. 5 stars Dr. Costa!
Jodi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Mulholland was very thorough. After the visit, my son and I were very impressed and confident we were in good hands. As a college athlete, we need the best care and we received it here. Thx
Wayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Informational
Carrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Rinkus is a awesome doctor. He is a very caring doctor. Nicole is great and very helpful. My favorite group to go to.
Malcolm H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
It is clear that, when Dr. Costa examines you and questions you, he absolutely knows what he is doing; very smart, quick to diagnose the case, as well as the solution. Right on the money.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Costa and his staff were both extremely professional and courteous. I immediately felt comfortable and knew I had made the right decision selecting this practice which had come highly recommended by numerous friends and acquaintances.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Everyone at the office was pleasant and very helpful.. it was such a pleasant visit and I didn’t have to wait hours!!
Adeline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Friedel is a great doctor!
DIANE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
First time meeting Dr DM - loved the confidence its a good sign in any career.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Mulholland was professional and direct. More importantly, he immediately began a plan to address my pain. Thank you Dr Mulholland!
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
It was wonderful. Dr. Borzio knew what my issue was quickly
Maryanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Wait time was long but it was ok Marlboro office is nicer than RB
Edmondo B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Great Job
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Professional & courteous from start to finish.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent well organized staff.Best x-ray techs ever.Staff very supportive and pleasent
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I was treated well. I did not wait long. Dr Borzio spent alot of time answering my questions.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Thankful for accommodating me on an emergency visit. Dr. Borzoi demonstrated experience and made me feel confident in his diagnosis and recommended treatment.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Preparing for a up coming surgery. Had questions which the DR answered all and put to rest any concerns I had. Thank you
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
I was seen within 10 minutes and the Dr. Was very caring and explained all my care that was needed. Excellent care!
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Love Dr. Mulholland. He tells you like it is and is always looking out for his patients. Wouldn't trust my knees to anyone else!