Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

743 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Bakhos is a warm, kind doctor. He always takes time to listen, never rushes you through your appointment, & is an outstanding doctor.
John Z.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent consult. Very informative. Highly recommend Dr
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very friendly staff and took me on time. All decorated with staff's pets which gave a personal, friendly touch.
Jim M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Jamie did an excellent job supporting my recovery
Wendy G.
Submitted 11/06/18
blah blah
Judy G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very happy with dr
Virginia A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent physician, attentive, precise, listens carefully to the patient, realistically describes treatment options. Thank you.
REYNOLD S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Excellent, professional service.
Oikelome A.
Submitted 11/05/18
I was seen at the appointed time. It’s my first time there. I have not done the surgery yet
Arthur S.
Submitted 11/05/18
I saw Dr Costa for a fractured wrist. He explained his diagnosis and treatment plan very clearly. My wrist is almost completely healed.
Ken K.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Husain was very professional and friendly. He took the time to fully answer every question. I was thoroughly satisfied with my visit to the Orthopedic, Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation Center,P.A
Kathleen G.
Submitted 11/05/18
Ashley was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and gave explicit directions as to my follow up care.
Thomas A.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Lisser is very professional and understanding combine that with great surgical skills makes getting an appointment in the near future impossible and distant future the reality
Salvatore C.
Submitted 11/05/18
/
Natalie D.
Submitted 11/05/18
I was in severe pain, brought right in and the staff couldn't be more courteous, caring, and friendly.
Marie L.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Bloomstein is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain everything. He's great!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Bloomstein Is a great doctor.
Jeff S.
Submitted 11/03/18
This was my first visit and I thought the dr was extremely qualified and professional. He was personable and reassuring.
Gale C.
Submitted 11/03/18
Everyone was kind and understanding. Nice to know there is still compassion in this world!
Bob L.
Submitted 11/03/18
As always, Dr Costa was patio, answered all questions, friendly, and blunt about my knee condition. He explained options and left all decisions to me with no pressure. The man is a great doctor.