We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
905 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 905 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Romello offered me numerous options for my aching back, with all the cautions and benefits. He was very candid about trying to heal through physical therapy before any medical treatment should be considered. Not only was he thorough, but very personable as well. I recommend him without any reservations.
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Friedel was very friendly and detailed in explaining to me my issue.
Hemant P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Great staff. Once per year updating information could be done online instead of filling in the office. Entering insurance information on the form is redundant since the office scan the insurance information.
Carole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Was taken in immediately with no wait. Doctor explained everything in terms I could understand and would recommend him highly.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Everyone was very nice. Noone rushed they answered all my questions and Dr. Costa was great!!
Olga Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Very confined Dr Bloomstein will get me back walking again soon. He is wonderfull
Shawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Mulholland listened to my description of my knee issues, examined my knees, reviewed test results and quickly helped resolve my discomfort. Always a pleasure to see him and highly recommend him.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Doctor Bakhos took the time to answer my questions, and concerns
Joan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Mulholland's treatment worked well.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Great doctor highly recommend.
Robin F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
The wait was a little long, but I had a book. The doctor was thorough and insightful. Very friendly.
Ragini C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Romello is my doctor of choice. He comes across compassionate, skilled and well informed. His pleasant demeanor makes you feel that your ailment will be well taken care under his care.
Kim B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
I love Dr. Costa and all the girls in the office. I am very confident that I am getting the best care possible.
Carolyn R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Rinkus is a great doctor. He always listens to my concerns and answers all of my questions. His assistant, Nicole, is so good. She's always 9n top of things and is so helpful.
Charles V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
A pleasurable experience. Very short wait time. In and out.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Doctor Friedel is the best---a great surgeon---with a wonderful style---he laughs and talks --you would swear he was one of your best buds---the ortho center has a great staff---and they never keep you waiting for hours like other doctors --i have been going to the oak hill office since my daughter was a baby and that was 1988---they helped heal her foot--before you go any place else--try the Orthocenter you will not be disappointed--yours truly william s
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Very pleased with Dr Borzio and his Staff.
Lissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr VanGelderen is very knowledgeable and professional but also warm. He is the best!!
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Bloomstein is kind and explains everything to you. I left there feeling relieved and confident in his diagnosis. Thank you.
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
professional and knowledgeable