Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

743 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve M.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very good experience, got a appointment for the next day. They did all the needed xrays in the office.
Edward C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Excellent surgeon and facility was great.
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/26/19
Diagnosed with bursitis of hip. Given cortisone shot. Wait time minimal. Dr. Caring and professional. Office well run
Kathleen W.
Submitted 01/26/19
Extremely professional and caring.
Maureen K.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Kisser always exhibits extraordinary care to his patient. Excellent listener with regards to a patient’s concerns. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a hand, arm or elbow surgery. Rating on a scale of 1-10, Dr. Lesser is a 12!
Cindy C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Bakhos made me very comfortable with my surgery and delivered on his promise to give me a great knee!
Timothy C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very knowledgeable doctor.
Lewis N.
Submitted 01/26/19
I fractured my shoulder. Dr. Friedel was terrific in his diagnosis, treatment and his overall attention to my situation. I could not have achieved so much is so little time without his care and from the nurses in the Marlboro and Red Bank offices. I have only the best things to say about them.
Natalie S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very comfortable and professional visits. Highly recommend.
Anthony G.
Submitted 01/26/19
Always very thoughtful and spends time to answer all your questions with no rushing
Phillis C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Bloomstein provided me with informative discussion for my surgical procedure. My result excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Bloomstein. Staff excellent too. I am very appreciative.
Maureen T.
Submitted 01/26/19
Everyone was great!!
Lorraine H.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Mulholland was & always is great. He always gets my knee pain under control. Karen, his tech, is a great asset to the practice. The whole office is wonderful. Thank you everyone.
Carol (.
Submitted 01/26/19
Professional explains what needs to be done very well
Hollie B.
Submitted 01/26/19
I felt totally confident going into my hip surgery. Dr Bakhos is not only a superb surgeon, he is kind and made me feel cared for. The new hip is a total success!
David B.
Submitted 01/25/19
I couldn't have been more pleased, impressed or satisfied with Dr. Keith Rinkus and his entire staff at the Shrewsbury Surgical Center. My nurse, Dot was outstanding. She treated me like gold during my stay. They couldn't do more for me, or make me feel any better than they did. I am so grateful. This small bit of praise doesn't even do them justice. I just can't find the right words. I thank them all.
Xenia L.
Submitted 01/25/19
I picked this office because Dr. Lisser did a great job operating on my son and the staff took very good care of my son. My experience for my appointment was also very positive. It's a very nice group of people that work there.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Staff was professional and friendly. The dr took the time to listen to my complaint and helped me.
Charles L.
Submitted 01/25/19
excellent
Gilbert B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Bakhos examined my left knee after surgery to repair a dislocated knee cap. It was fine and I'm now receiving physical therapy and doing well. I wouldn't trust any other doctor to operate on me. He's done my hip and both knee replacements and I am eternally grateful to him.