We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
905 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 905 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
After dealing with another physician, dr costa gave me the right answer about my problem....
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
excellent
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I have always been very pleased with Dr. Lisser.
Carmen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I found the Dr Nader to be extremely helpful, professional and attentive. He answered all of my questions. I certainly would be comfortable in recommending him to others. Good first experience and impression with this visit.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Very professional.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Fast and Responsive..Excellent!
Ron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
very professional , trust in their diagnosis and care
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Jamie is amazing. Very professional and personable. Jamie knows what she is doing and listens to me and I trust her. I would definitely recommend Jamie.
Michael F. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Husain was caring and very thorough
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
I would recommend to everyone. Dr Costa and his staff were and are wonderful. I recommend Dr. Costa 100%
Gilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Costa is the best! I went to 5 different doctors before I met him. Dr Costa however, has the best attitude/bed side manner. He listened to my concerns, discussed our options and offered me solutions. My surgery was a success and recovery was seamless. I highly recommend Dr Costa for anyone with hip issues.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
First visit, very impressive and efficient facility, they did xrays so that we could get to the issue without further delay. It was my first meeting with Dr Costa and I felt very comfortable and confident with him. He gets to the point makes a decision and off you go in the meantime he is explaining everything to you in a low key casual manner. I will continue to use this practice and Dr Costa
Amy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Great experience here; treated with compassion and caring by Dr. Van Gelderen and the rest of the staff.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
My visit with Jaime Goldstone was very professional and efficient...all my questions were answered.....I was totally satisfied....thank you
Frank B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
arrived on time and was seen almost immediately
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Super doc! Can't say enough good things about him and his staff.
Pierre C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent doctor and service
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Good
Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr Costa was helpful to both myself and to my husband Frank with our knee problems. He immediately listened, diagnosed, and gave us a plan of action to start the healing process.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
From the reporting at the front desk to being seen by the x-Ray tech, I was pleased with the short amount of waiting time as well as the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Costa answered my many questions and listened patiently to my concerns regarding my upcoming surgery. Just as Dr. Costa was highly recommended to me by many different people, I too will strongly recommend him to anyone I know who may need hip surgery.