Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

765 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magdalena L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Nice Doctor. Very professional.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 06/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Husain for almost six years. He is thorough and caring and I highly recommend him for spinal problems.
Tracy T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Awesome
Charlie K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great visit. All questions answered. Thanks Undergoing physical therapy now. Discomfort is not subsiding.
Louise O.
Submitted 06/27/20
Broke my wrist 6/22/20; surgery sched'd for 7/2. They saw me in 2 days whereas other facilities would've req'd at least a week's wait. Dr. Lisser explained all w/good bedside manner. Staff efficient and compassionate. Highly recommend.
KAREN A.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Costa is the best ! This is my second knee replacement he has done. The right was done just 9 months ago. He is an extremely talented surgeon. The BEST !!
Violet H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Janel and her staff are very caring and professional. She listens to you and then explains what can be done. It will be a pleasure to return to her office.
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very patient and thorough. Explains all details to me.
Brian B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very thoughtfully squeezed in for an appointment with Dr Mullholland by he and his nurse Karen and received great care!
Eva L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Only complaint is that I waited over an hour for the Dr. He was thorough & clear on his opinion
Dennis M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very professional staff, Covid 19 safety procedures in place, and minimal wait time.
Pamela N.
Submitted 06/25/20
Wonderful doctor! Very thorough and patient. Gives straight answers. Highly recommend.
Octavia K.
Submitted 06/25/20
It was quick and it was a pleasure to meet Dr. Lisser, plus the injection worked!!
David D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Mulholland is a best in class doctor, knowledgeable, intelligent, and thorough, wouldn't go to any one else for my chronic knee issues.
Irina F.
Submitted 06/25/20
Best experience, knowledge, professionalisms, availability - all reducing anxiety, fears of procedures and pain
D B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Satisfied w/both staff & doctor
Mario A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Had great pain, leg is know feeling much better, Thank You Doctor B.
Joseph G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great visit
Charles F.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Costa is the best!
Candice S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Romello, Paige and Kate are a great team! Professional and compassionate.