Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

743 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Costa just operates at a different level (no pun intended). Simply the best.
James K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Jeffrey Van Gelderen surgically repaired my torn left quadriceps muscle. He did an excellent job and was very honest and straightforward about the rehab process.
Laura F.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very pleasant & knowledgeable ,l'm always relaxed with Dr. Costa.
Mark A.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr.Shupper and staff are the best. I crawled into his office with very bad back in Feb,2020 . Today i'm walking tall and pain free.I highly recommend him and his staff if you are in any type of pain
Donna L.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr Mulholland was great he’s a good doctor and I can’t wait for him to do my knee surgery
Kathleen M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Seen in a timely manner. Dr is very thorough
Patrick V.
Submitted 03/13/20
Doctor Lisser, Address the problem, Explained and was willing to discuss it that's thumbs up for me.
Marion L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr.Shupper was spot on. He reassured me and took great care of my problem. A wonderful staff.
Louis G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent Doctor and staff. Very professional
Scott B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Had a great experience as usual. 10 out of 10
Mark S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Larry is the best.
Penelope M.
Submitted 03/12/20
I received a Cortisone shot in my knee. Dr. Romello was gentle and the knee is much better.
Juelz D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Was good and everyone was very nice and helpful.
RICHARD D.
Submitted 03/11/20
KNOWLEDGEABLE,FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
RICHARD D.
Submitted 03/11/20
EXCELLENT, VERY PROFESSIONAL
D B.
Submitted 03/10/20
I’ve seen 3 different Dr.’s under this group & they are a Phenomenal group of Professionals! I would totally recommend to anyone needing these services. Diane B.
Debra Y.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Bloomstein was very professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me. He shows compassion for his patients which is very important.
Rob V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr Mulholland is always excellent and genuinely interesting in my health
Frank M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Michael Romello is a very caring physician. He has provided medical care for me for two years with excellent success. I highly recommend him. Frank C. Muzzi
Catherine T.
Submitted 03/07/20
As always the staff is very friendly. X-rays were taken and the Dr Borzio showed me x-ray and explained everything. Follow-up in two weeks.