Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
794 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Shupper is the best and I highly recommend him. He diagnosed my condition, which caused me serve pain, on my first visit, sent me for additional testing to confirm the diagnosis. He set up a treatment course which brought me back to 100% Dr Shupper is very knowledgeable, kind, talented, easy to talk to and listens well.
Audrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Sandy at front desk was super patient, kind and helpful as was everyone in office. Dr. Gelderen took time and answered all of my concerns. I would absolutely recommend them to all of my ailing friends and family! My hip feels better already!
Sirvart A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Very knowledgeable, patient oriented with a great sense of humor. I will highly recommend him.
Adonis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
He explain the procedure.
Robert M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent patient care from a great staff. Thank you Dr. Costa and staff, well done!!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
I had two ACDF surgeries with Dr. Rinkus & Dr. Rosenblum both surgeries went smoothly. Dr. Rinkus always listened and addressed any concerns I had. Always made me feel comfortable with the process and explained the procedure in detail. Nicole his assistant I cannot say enough about. She is always a pleasure and takes her time understanding all my concerns. She’s always helpful and goes above and beyond. I recommend them to anyone who asks.
Andrew .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
From the nurses to the doctor himself great people very friendly didn’t rush me and as always answered all my questions and concerns and is getting me on the right path again
Kathleen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
It was extremely efficient, cordial and timely. If one can say a Doctors visit was enjoyable then this was it.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Great. From the nurse at the front door (great tattoos!) to the front desk, nurses, xray tech and Dr. Van Gelderen, it was a pleasure to have my knee drained. I betting that doesn't get said too often.
Jimmy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Fast and professional
Susan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Very pleasant doctor. Took his time explaining my need for surgery. Given plenty of time for any questions.
Bill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Van Gelderen was great. He took the time to explain my injury in detail and my options. Was very easy to speak with and showed genuine concern.
ANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
I will be having hip replacement surgery soon and Dr. Costa and his team were very informative, answering all my questions and helping me feel confident with my decision.
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Friedel is an excellent doctor!! I’m very happy with my results.
Bindu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Nice experience
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
injured my knee and was able to be seen in the office by Dr. Friedel within a few hours of calling. Visit was quick, pleasant and extremely thorough and efficient. Dr. Freidel and his team were outstanding!
Frederick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Mulholland provided a very clear description of the surgery and its risks as well as the duration of the post surgery process and physical therapy.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Borzio was so kind and gentle. He is also informative and did not rush. I was very comfortable with him. In the future I will only go to him. Thank you Dr Borzio
Halil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional and on time with my appointment