Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

150 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ed F.
Submitted 01/27/19
Professional, Thorough and efficient.....
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Bloomstein kept me informed as to what the next steps would be in my recovery and made me feel less stressed about my situation.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Costa listened and helped me with the pain I was experiencing. TKU, Dr. Costa
Robin K.
Submitted 01/26/19
Amazing physician! Kind, smart, caring , professional and a skilled surgeon. Wouldn’t let anyone else treat my back! Highly recommend him!
Leopoldine S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Bakhos carefully examined my knee and gave me an injection. He is always ready to listen and give advise and is very curtious.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 01/26/19
I felt comfortable the first time I met Dr. V He explained everything to me in a way I can understand my situation.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/26/19
I received an appointment same day I requested it. I arrived on time, was seen on time. The staff and physician were helpful and professional. I received my diagnosis and treatment plan in excellent time and was extremely pleased with my experience in the office. Being in the healthcare field myself, I would definitely recommend this office for orthopedic care.
Steve M.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very good experience, got a appointment for the next day. They did all the needed xrays in the office.
Edward C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Excellent surgeon and facility was great.
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/26/19
Diagnosed with bursitis of hip. Given cortisone shot. Wait time minimal. Dr. Caring and professional. Office well run
Kathleen W.
Submitted 01/26/19
Extremely professional and caring.
Maureen K.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Kisser always exhibits extraordinary care to his patient. Excellent listener with regards to a patient’s concerns. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a hand, arm or elbow surgery. Rating on a scale of 1-10, Dr. Lesser is a 12!
Cindy C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Bakhos made me very comfortable with my surgery and delivered on his promise to give me a great knee!
Timothy C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very knowledgeable doctor.
Lewis N.
Submitted 01/26/19
I fractured my shoulder. Dr. Friedel was terrific in his diagnosis, treatment and his overall attention to my situation. I could not have achieved so much is so little time without his care and from the nurses in the Marlboro and Red Bank offices. I have only the best things to say about them.
Natalie S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very comfortable and professional visits. Highly recommend.
Anthony G.
Submitted 01/26/19
Always very thoughtful and spends time to answer all your questions with no rushing
Phillis C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Bloomstein provided me with informative discussion for my surgical procedure. My result excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Bloomstein. Staff excellent too. I am very appreciative.
Maureen T.
Submitted 01/26/19
Everyone was great!!
Lorraine H.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Mulholland was & always is great. He always gets my knee pain under control. Karen, his tech, is a great asset to the practice. The whole office is wonderful. Thank you everyone.