We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
905 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 905 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Staff is always warm,friendly and helpful. Dr VanGelseren is professional very detailed oriented and patient if something needs further explanation
Jim V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Excellent doctor, very professional, knowledgable, courteous, and takes the proper time to communicate with patients. Genuinely cares about patient outcomes.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Costa is the best.
Louise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I was so excited about my upcoming visit with Dr.Costa. He is so well known and it was hard to get an appointment with him! It was so worth the wait ! I was actually hoping my severe pain was due to the need of hip replacement. I would get surgery and be done with the pain! Dr. Costa knew exactly what it was that is causing the pain in my hip area and it wasn't the need for a hip replacement! Turned out to be sciatica and bursitis. Hopefully with his referral to pain management, this pain can be resolved! Thank You Dr. Costa
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
I had never met Dr. Simone before. He was very nice, made me feel comfortable and did not rush through the appointment. He took the time and explained the surgery, post operative care and recovery in easy to understand language.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Awesome
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very satisfactory.
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very good.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Best orthopedic doctor
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great, great doctor. Extremely professional and easy to talk to. I went in for an xray and within 30 minutes was going through the reesults with the doctor. I would recommend Dr. Bloomstein to anyone in need.
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I have been with Dr Shupper since the height of COVID dealing with neck issues. I have tried everything with him because he knew I didn't wanna do surgery. He listens even on zoom calls ,doesn't rush me in our appointments ever. I have tried everything from physical therapy, acupuncture, numerous injections and 2 nerve ablations. Dr Shupper is very caring and listens. I have recommended him to a few people and wouldn't go anywhere else. He's very thorough and beyond knowledgeable and has great bedside manner . I highly recommend him and this practice.
Doreen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Elad Tennen could not have been any nicer or thorough!!! He was amazing! Such a nice guy with an amazing bed side manner and the ability to explain everything in layman's terms down to specific details. He was absolutely wonderful and made sure that I didn't have any other concerns or questions before I left. He is amazing, and I will definitely be going to him in the future with any other injuries or concerns. I would give him 10 stars!!!
Guy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Professional, well communicated care. Surgery went well and the staff was excellent.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr.Mulholland was very through in the procedure he was doing on my knee. He went into great lengths of the cause and what to expect afterwards. Very pleasant.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I initially saw Dr. Husain for a cervical spinal problem, which he successfully treated. Since then, I have been seeing him for follow-up as well as for several additional orthopedic issues that I have. I'm very satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Husain and would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone needing a spinal surgeon.
FRANCES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
EVERYTHING WENT WELL FOR AN EMERGENCY SURGERY
Iris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
If you want a good doctor for your pulled muscles he the doctor you should see right on the problem
Onnalee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Efficient office and Dr. exp[ained everything well and treated the problem and I am doing very well now.
Lowell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Navasartian is the ultimate professional. He is patient, explains everything simply and clearly and genuinely cares about the well being of his patients.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. costa is the most caring, knowledgeable, professional Dr. in all of my medical history