Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

246 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Riley L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Terrific. Cast is a little large for my 7 year old, but she will manage fine.
Arthur W.
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent experience.
Andrea D.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Lisser is always caring
Diane I.
Submitted 03/10/19
The entire staff was friendly and very efficient. Dr. Van Gelderen was extremely friendly, helpful and informative.
Terese D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Short wait. Dr. Costa was very cordial and patient. He takes his time with you. I am a very satisisfied patient.
Dave K.
Submitted 03/07/19
Doctor was very thorough and helped to provide immediately relief from pain i was dealing with.
Charles L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Efficient
MARK T.
Submitted 03/07/19
1
Plamen G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everything was good. Only one complaint about the front desk. My right thumb was broken and I couldn’t write and fill out some forms. No help was offered by the stuff. One of the waiting patients outside offered to help. Stuff should be more considerate.
Salvatore P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Wonderful
Gloria W.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have seen a number of doctors both locally and out of state for my issue and Dr. Bloomstein diagnosed the problem very quickly.
Mohamed A.
Submitted 03/05/19
I like my doctor and always receive a great care from him and the staff. Only last time I went to my appointment but my name was not on the list. No one knew why or how. I had to wait to see if they can add me on which was not too convenient but at the end I got a good treatment.
Linda G.
Submitted 03/05/19
As always, handles the problem with great professionalism
Tracy S.
Submitted 03/03/19
dr.mullholland is very attentive and listens to my concerns...he is very caring and tells you in English what is wrong and how he intends to treat it...
Michael N.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very professional and informative cares about clients needs
Mary R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Costa is wonerful caring doctor. He will be doing a knee replacement next week, and I am extremely comfortable being in his care.
Mark G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Awesome
Karen B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Fantastic, great Dr., everyone that works there is nice & very helpful
Tom G.
Submitted 02/28/19
My appointment at Orthocenter was made easier by getting my x-rays done right there for immediate knowledge of my problem and DR Van Gelderen saw me promptly and advised me of my options and did not try to urge surgery for my shoulder but gave me a steroidal shot which has eased my pain considerably. All the workers were very cheerful and helpful. I would definitely recommend the Orthocenter.
Barbara K.
Submitted 02/27/19
Meeting with Dr. Costa and his assistants was only positive. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Costa, and have been happy with the care of all the staff that I need to connect with in between appointments. They are always respectful, pleasant, efficient, and accommodating. I would recommend Dr. Costa and his staff any time. I feel confident whenever interacting with the doctor himself and his PAs, and the suppport staff. Barbara Kilfoil