Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

337 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Acosta was great at my consultation; he made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The PA was friendly and informative. Overall, my experience with this organization has been wonderful! Would highly recommend to others.
Peter S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Mulholland was clear, precise and detailed in his assessment of my torn supraspinatus tendon and my courses of action. His "No Nonsense" approach was much appreciated. I'm considering switching my care to your group and him specifically.
Dana M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great dr and awesome staff!!!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/13/19
My exper
Nancy E.
Submitted 05/11/19
I was also referred to Dr Rummelo. Next day had pain injections. 5 star service by all employees
Robert H.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have always een impressed with his evaluations and advice, such as to get a hip replacement.
BARBARA W.
Submitted 05/10/19
BOBBIIE IS VERY PLEASANT AND HAS GIVEN ME THE SHOOTS THE LAST FEW TIMES. IT HELPS SOME WHAT AND HOPE I CAN HAVE THE SURGERY.
Frank O.
Submitted 05/09/19
Excellent
Phyllis L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Outstanding physician. Organized, efficient, personable staff. It's wonderful to be pain free.
May P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Costa makes you feel at ease and takes the time to answer any questions/concerns you may have. As a surgeon, he is most certainly an expert in his field and one of the best. My hip replacement surgery went very smoothly in addition to my recovery, and thanks to Dr. Costa, I feel I have a second chance at life, without anymore pain.
Deana C.
Submitted 05/09/19
The office staff goes above and beyond to help. Very friendly.
Tom T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very officiant office. I was in & out & they started the first step toward solving my problem.
Robert O.
Submitted 05/08/19
Fast and courteous
David L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Amazing doctor.
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great Doctor I wouldn’t go anywhere else then the Ortho Center
Gail M.
Submitted 05/06/19
All personnel were were friendly and treated me with courtesy. Dr.Costa was all that my Physical Therapist, Ellen Flashberg, said he would be. Thorough and encouraging. I am totally pleased with this practice.
Thomas D.
Submitted 05/05/19
From start to finish with my surgery everything was right on track, I just needed to worry about a ride to and from surgery the rest was easy.
Dorothy F.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very pleased with the doctors report and recommendations
Norman C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr.Lisser is an excellant , professional surgeon and I am very pleased with my outcome and entire experience at this office.
Sonia P.
Submitted 05/03/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Bakhos. He's amazing, very friendly and professional. Great staff.