Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

246 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very little pain and an amazingly small scar; I love it
Keith G.
Submitted 01/31/19
I was pleased with my experience
John F.
Submitted 01/31/19
Knee replacement. A first rate team helped me. All aspects of service were spot on. I need one more knee done & I am 100% comfortable going back for round two.
Anthony G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Effective and correct
Suzanne B.
Submitted 01/31/19
On 8/28/2018, I fell and had a compound fracture of my wrist; both the ulna and radius shattered! I had emergency surgery at Riverview by the surgeon on call, Dr. Rinkus. I have a plate with 8 screws in my wrist! He reassured me after my surgery that I would get full use of my hand again, and after the cast came off and great therapy by Carl in their therapy center, I can use my hand and wrist again. Dr. Rinkus and the staff at the Oak Hill Ortho center are wonderful. I always was able to get through to them promptly when I had questions about my recuperation, and that means a lot to their patients!
Jimmy B.
Submitted 01/31/19
De Hussain is...awesome. he "tunes in" to you. Ur not just another Patient, he shows a genuine interest in your wellness. I had 2 Surgeries on my Spine from him in 2014. Im a Trained Dancer and wasn't sure if id even Walk again because of my Spine. My Body is doing really well. Im thankful.
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Short wait times, easy to get an appointment and friendly staff
Josephine U.
Submitted 01/31/19
Extremely well run office. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Bakhos had read my intensive intake forms knowing all the protocols I had tried thus far. He listened to my concerns and discussed options for treatment of my torn meniscus. The decision to get a cortisone shot was a good one. I was given exercises to strengthen my upper and lower leg to support my knee. I was very satisfied and impressed with the experience and would highly recommend this group for any orthopedic issues you may have.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Doctor Van Geldren and the staff were very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Could not have asked for a better experience.
April L.
Submitted 01/30/19
Loved Dr. Mulholland, his compassion and skill was greatly appreciated!
Robin P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Was very thorough and helpful
Nicholas S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great Doctor
Jeff G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Always treated with respect by the staff and Dr. Rinkus always answers all questions and takes the time to explain the procedure. Highly recommend this office whenever I get a chance.
Marianna H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Lisser was very nice and helped me with my hand and wrist pain.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent place. Dr. Borzio is great!
Janet M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very professional and answered all my questions. Office is very clean and there is no waiting.
DIANE G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Jamie seems dedicated to her field and was perfect - her manner and understanding of all that was going on her choice of tests - she was excellent for me.
David T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very professional. Everything explained carefully and thoroughly.
Paul M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Pleasant and thorough
Steven T.
Submitted 01/30/19
all good