We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
923 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 923 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Everyone that I dealt with were kind, efficient and extremely helpful. Dr. Tennen is my new super hero. He was through , kind, patient and compassionate. Thanks to him, I am for the first time in 4 months able to lay down, sleep and relieved from constant pain and he did it all in 1 day.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Costa was ver professional and took the time to explain everything in terms that were easy to understand.
Debby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I found Dr. Navasartian to be knowledgable, kind and willing to explain to me in detail my condition (fractured collarbone) and treatment. He was willing to spend the time with me to make sure I understood. Called me twice at home in between my visits to him. I would highly recommend him!
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
PLEASANT
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Tennen was very professional and showed an honest concern for my well-being and future health. He explained everything in detail for me. I would highly recommend.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Bakhos is a great doctor and he makes me feel like I'm very important. He explains everything in detail and he makes sure that I am comfortable with his assessment
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent Dr. Dr Costa is very attentive to your needs A great surgeon and knowledgeable. Everybody I spoke with at therapy recommends Dr. Costa. He did my right knee and now I'm going for the left. I know and I am very confident in Dr. Costas skills.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
All positive and I am grateful!
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Efficient and friendly staff
Joanne M DiPisa Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Friedel is an excellent doctor. Its always a pleasure to see him. My injuries are getting better all thanks to his excellent care. Thanks Doc
Tom C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.Romello and his staff were excellent and were very intentive to my concerns.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very happy with the care i been giving
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I cannot say enough about the excellent care and service provided by Dr Mulholland and the entire practice. I have had multiple knee surgeries by Dr. Mulholland and I could not be happier with the results and recovery. I would highly recommend this practice to all friends and family.
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
My experience started with Dr Lisser's office staff which was extremely helpful and pleasant. As for Dr Lisser, The same way a dear friend recommended Dr Lisser to me, I would recommend Dr Lisser to all, as I was extremely happy with him.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
When I was asked to provide feedback from my last visit with Dr. Costa, I was very happy to do so. Dr. Costa is an extraordinary Doctor and Surgeon. He is patient, kind, compassionate, very knowledgeable and skilled, and a very good communicator. Dr. Costa has replaced both of my hips and as a result I again have the miracle of mobility. He is now giving me cortisone shots for an issue with my knee, which continues to keep me painless and mobile. Thank you Dr. Costa you are the best!
Vivianne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Had to wait a while, but worth It. Got some relief from injections.
Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Mulholland is very precise in giving me the diagnosis of my condition. He answers all my questions even if they are a little off subject, I may ask for a sports activity that I want to do , but I know I should not consider doing it, He will give mea straight answer in a friendly manner. He is a doctor that I can easily converse with,
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Efficient, Personable & Professional
Frederika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
After a number of conflicting insurance issues, and possible surgical delay, the office responded quickly by contacting the ins. Co. and getting authorization approval.
Felicia T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr is always patient and listens to my comments and tries to help me.