Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
794 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Had a great experience as usual. 10 out of 10
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Larry is the best.
Penelope M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
I received a Cortisone shot in my knee. Dr. Romello was gentle and the knee is much better.
Juelz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Was good and everyone was very nice and helpful.
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
KNOWLEDGEABLE,FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
EXCELLENT, VERY PROFESSIONAL
D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
I’ve seen 3 different Dr.’s under this group & they are a Phenomenal group of Professionals! I would totally recommend to anyone needing these services. Diane B.
Debra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Bloomstein was very professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me. He shows compassion for his patients which is very important.
Rob V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr Mulholland is always excellent and genuinely interesting in my health
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Michael Romello is a very caring physician. He has provided medical care for me for two years with excellent success. I highly recommend him. Frank C. Muzzi
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
As always the staff is very friendly. X-rays were taken and the Dr Borzio showed me x-ray and explained everything. Follow-up in two weeks.
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Prompt and pleasant....great facility N. Beers street Holmdel!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
its alwayes great
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Wait time was minimal. Staff was kind,courteous and professional.
Hamida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Is very nice. He take care me perfectly. I will be back very soon.
ROBIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
This was a last minute appointment, thank you for getting me in on your schedule.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellant
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Very friendly and professional
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Love Dr Husain! Everyone in the office are very nice & very helpful
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Except for being brought back at 825 for an 8 am spot I was moo than satisfied