Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

743 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Professional Informative
Helmut S.
Submitted 02/07/20
First time visit. I was impressed !!!
Maria E.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr Friedel was excellent. Kind, knowledgeable and has a fabulous bedside manner. You will be in good hands with him.
Charlotte E.
Submitted 02/01/20
Condition explained clearly
Susan M.
Submitted 02/01/20
The entire staff and doctor were very Professional and at the same time very friendly. They all made me feel very relaxed and comfortable instead of the nervous and scared I had walked in with. I had a very excellent experience!!
Vilma S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Best doctor for foot injuries
Gary K.
Submitted 01/30/20
First time visit. Was very nice
Stephen G.
Submitted 01/30/20
All my questions & concerns starting with nurse Nicole Were answered very patiently and Dr Friedel is excellent.My entire experience from start to finish was handled very professionally and every one I dealt with was professional and courteous.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. VanGelderen is a very caring physician. He operated on my knee and helped me get such relief from pain. I would highly recommend him.
John D.
Submitted 01/30/20
knowledgeable, efficient diagnosis and suggested plan for getting well
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/29/20
From front desk to check out everything is A+. Jamie Goldstone, PA is so understanding and is very quick to take in a complicated story. Dr. Costa is also very kind and understanding. I am SO happy that I waited for an appointment with Dr. Costa. The absolute best orthopedic doctor I have been to and I have been on the bad knee bus for 18 years. Thank you so much for you thoughtful care.
Charles L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Thorough, professional, courteous, and informative first encounter to be followed up after MRI.
Juan P.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great attention for my medical needs The staff was courteous and friendly. X-ray techs great job, they made me feel comfortable and also very courteous.
Cathy E.
Submitted 01/28/20
As soon as I completed my paperwork, I was taken to x-ray immediately. I don't think I waited more than three or four minutes before I saw the doctor. He was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.
Joe G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Staff was friendly & caring.
Francesco C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very easy and user friendly
Carol J.
Submitted 01/27/20
Such a nice and caring doctor. He took the time to explain my MRI and informed me of my options moving forward.
Linda R.
Submitted 01/26/20
Great doctor. Listens to all you have to say and makes very good recommendations.
Diane W.
Submitted 01/26/20
dr. Romello is awesome.
Anita P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Shupper is super! I appreciate the time he spent educating me about my concerns and course of action to take.