Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

337 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan V.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Mulholland's treatment worked well.
John S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great doctor highly recommend.
Robin F.
Submitted 03/30/19
The wait was a little long, but I had a book. The doctor was thorough and insightful. Very friendly.
Ragini C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Romello is my doctor of choice. He comes across compassionate, skilled and well informed. His pleasant demeanor makes you feel that your ailment will be well taken care under his care.
Kim B.
Submitted 03/28/19
I love Dr. Costa and all the girls in the office. I am very confident that I am getting the best care possible.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Rinkus is a great doctor. He always listens to my concerns and answers all of my questions. His assistant, Nicole, is so good. She's always 9n top of things and is so helpful.
Charles V.
Submitted 03/27/19
A pleasurable experience. Very short wait time. In and out.
William S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Doctor Friedel is the best---a great surgeon---with a wonderful style---he laughs and talks --you would swear he was one of your best buds---the ortho center has a great staff---and they never keep you waiting for hours like other doctors --i have been going to the oak hill office since my daughter was a baby and that was 1988---they helped heal her foot--before you go any place else--try the Orthocenter you will not be disappointed--yours truly william s
Donna M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very pleased with Dr Borzio and his Staff.
Lissa L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr VanGelderen is very knowledgeable and professional but also warm. He is the best!!
Phyllis S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Bloomstein is kind and explains everything to you. I left there feeling relieved and confident in his diagnosis. Thank you.
SHARON S.
Submitted 03/25/19
professional and knowledgeable
Kim S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Costa was very kind, compassionate, and caring. He explained everything about the issue with me knee, and the upcoming procedures. Highly recommend! Staff was courteous and helpful, as well.
Jacquelin A.
Submitted 03/21/19
I felt comfortable
Dolores S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone I met was a pleasure. Dr. Costa helped me immediately with an ongoing knee problem. Am very pleased with my experience at this facility.
Erik R.
Submitted 03/21/19
in anticipation of residual pains and discomfort from the surgery.....I've been disappointed...I have none !!! Never was in need of a pain killer, just took some Advil as prescribed along with ice pads to help with blood flow. So far so great ! Thanks to Dr Lisser and his team !
Frank R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very professional and most of all my knees do not hurt even with this rainy weather.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Tiffany, dr Costa’s assistant is always upbeat and friendly. Dr Costas is caring and concerned with his patients
Doug W.
Submitted 03/20/19
excellent facility - excellent service - excellent doctor - excellent diagnosis - excellent result!
Rosanne P.
Submitted 03/20/19
I had my right knee replaced. My treatment by Dr. Borzio from the beginning was excellent. He was caring, concerned and comforting each step of the way. I could ask questions at all times and be given answers indicating I was important as were my questions. Since my left knee replacement was done almost 3 years earlier in New York City and was successful I was originally hesitant to have the right knee done locally. I would highly recommend Dr. Borzio and the whole experience.