Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

337 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F. H.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Husain was caring and very thorough
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/12/19
I would recommend to everyone. Dr Costa and his staff were and are wonderful. I recommend Dr. Costa 100%
Gilda C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Costa is the best! I went to 5 different doctors before I met him. Dr Costa however, has the best attitude/bed side manner. He listened to my concerns, discussed our options and offered me solutions. My surgery was a success and recovery was seamless. I highly recommend Dr Costa for anyone with hip issues.
John C.
Submitted 04/12/19
First visit, very impressive and efficient facility, they did xrays so that we could get to the issue without further delay. It was my first meeting with Dr Costa and I felt very comfortable and confident with him. He gets to the point makes a decision and off you go in the meantime he is explaining everything to you in a low key casual manner. I will continue to use this practice and Dr Costa
Amy E.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great experience here; treated with compassion and caring by Dr. Van Gelderen and the rest of the staff.
Robert L.
Submitted 04/10/19
My visit with Jaime Goldstone was very professional and efficient...all my questions were answered.....I was totally satisfied....thank you
Frank B.
Submitted 04/09/19
arrived on time and was seen almost immediately
Mike A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Super doc! Can't say enough good things about him and his staff.
Pierre C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent doctor and service
Margaret B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Good
Dolores M.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr Costa was helpful to both myself and to my husband Frank with our knee problems. He immediately listened, diagnosed, and gave us a plan of action to start the healing process.
Mary K.
Submitted 04/04/19
From the reporting at the front desk to being seen by the x-Ray tech, I was pleased with the short amount of waiting time as well as the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Costa answered my many questions and listened patiently to my concerns regarding my upcoming surgery. Just as Dr. Costa was highly recommended to me by many different people, I too will strongly recommend him to anyone I know who may need hip surgery.
David S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Romello offered me numerous options for my aching back, with all the cautions and benefits. He was very candid about trying to heal through physical therapy before any medical treatment should be considered. Not only was he thorough, but very personable as well. I recommend him without any reservations.
Brenda L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Friedel was very friendly and detailed in explaining to me my issue.
Hemant P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great staff. Once per year updating information could be done online instead of filling in the office. Entering insurance information on the form is redundant since the office scan the insurance information.
Carole C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Was taken in immediately with no wait. Doctor explained everything in terms I could understand and would recommend him highly.
Ann M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Everyone was very nice. Noone rushed they answered all my questions and Dr. Costa was great!!
Olga Y.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very confined Dr Bloomstein will get me back walking again soon. He is wonderfull
Shawn H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Mulholland listened to my description of my knee issues, examined my knees, reviewed test results and quickly helped resolve my discomfort. Always a pleasure to see him and highly recommend him.
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Doctor Bakhos took the time to answer my questions, and concerns