Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

739 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 739 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan B.
Submitted 02/20/20
other than a slightly longer wait time once I saw the doctor it was all good he took time toe explain all the probabilities etc. I was pleased
Kathleen E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very happy. He squeezed us in for my daughter.
Valerie Z.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr had a great bedside manner and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!
Sandra C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Bakhos appointments run pretty much on time. He is a very caring doctor and explains things so you can easily understand them. I would highly recommend him.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Robert Borzio has treated me with kindness and professionalism since I first met him. He did an excellent job on my knee replacement surgery on October 14, 2019 and I would recommend him to all my family and friends. I thank Dr Borzio for all he has done since my healing process.
Jeannette L.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Friedel is very understanding and through.
Kim H.
Submitted 02/12/20
very friendly staff and very good doctor......cortisone shot did the trick!
Chris L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Excellent experience overall Cheerful and attentive staff
Dale W.
Submitted 02/10/20
I was very pleased!!
Youngwoo L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Husain explained everything to me clearly and I always felt encouraged after our appointments. I trusted him with my back surgery and now I'm back to close to 100 percent.
August V.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very professional and informative
Katy T.
Submitted 02/07/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Romello, and the Holmdel office.
Frank Z.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent, Excellent. Very organized office with friendly staff. Dr’s , PA ‘s and Nurses are top notch. And Shrewsbury Surgery Center Excellent as well.
Leah M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Bahkos listened and understood my concerns . He was easy to talk to and easy to understand.
Jayne K.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Friedel has an excellent bedside manner and is a brilliant surgeon.. I would never go anywhere else
Kathrine B.
Submitted 02/07/20
over the top, care, kindness time spent not rushed
John B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Professional Informative
Helmut S.
Submitted 02/07/20
First time visit. I was impressed !!!
Maria E.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr Friedel was excellent. Kind, knowledgeable and has a fabulous bedside manner. You will be in good hands with him.
Charlotte E.
Submitted 02/01/20
Condition explained clearly