We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
923 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 923 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
On time. Very thorough. After further evaluation Dr.Borzio determined that an injection was not necessary at this time
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Excellent
Lissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I found Dr Mulholland to be super knowledgeable & very kind. That’s saying a lot because I needed more views meaning additional x-rays. So I waited a bit but that said I would do it again. I have seen other doctors in this group/office and will definitely have my surgery with them. And I also find the support staff to be great! Highly recommend!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Doctor was thorough in his evaluation, carefully outlining all my options.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
The office staff is very supportive and friendly. All my questions received answers .
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
When asked to provide feedback regarding my recent visit with Dr. Costa I am very happy to do so. Dr. Costa is an amazing Doctor and Surgeon. Dr. Costa replaced both of my hips which gave me the miracle of mobility. He had also been assisting me with a knee issue. Dr. Costa's bilateral hip replacement surgery and care of my knee enabled me to take care of my ailing husband up to his death last year. Dr. Costa is kind and compassionate and very knowledgeable. He is always willing to answer any questions presented to him. Dr. Costa is an extraordinary person in addition to being an extraordinary Doctor and Surgeon. Dr. Costa is the gift that keeps on giving.
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Doctor and entire staff were very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
My experience with Dr. Borzio was very satisfying. I had several questions and he listened and answered them. In fact, all my concerns were addressed and in doing so, he was direct. I appreciated that. My surgery went great, had a great recovery and as so many people have said, I am glad I had it done and I wish I hadn't waited years and years to get it fixed. Thank you Dr. Borzio!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Douglas J. Navasartian is a wonderful addition to the practice. He is incredibly thorough and does not stop searching when the reason for the illness is not readily apparent. That is so important. He instills trust due to this diligence. He treats his patients how he would like to be treated. I highly recommend him and will definitely go to him with any health issues going forward.
Ralph L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr Costa readily suggested a nonagressive approach to my currently nonpainful situation. He fully explained the results of the x-rays, and suggested I return when my arthritis worsens. I fully appreciate his watchful attention.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I felt that Dr. Lisser addressed both my shoulder and my concerns. I couldn’t have asked for more. I would recommend him enthusiastically.
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr. Navasartian is very nice and has a gentle mannerism. He explains everything to you in detail. He makes sure that you understand. I had gotten a cortisone shot in my bursa muscle. He was very gentle and explained to me what he was doing and was caring. The whole practice is very polite.
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I had a right hip replacement, 6/8/23, by Dr Costa, he previously did my left hip replacement 6/14/18. He did it at Shrewsbury Same Day Surgery Center. I was very impressed with his confidence and his knowledge. He was compassionate. He explained everything to me thoroughly and in complete detail. The front desk staff, receptionists, xray techs, PA's and medical assistants were very professional and kind. Thank you!
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Husain patiently addressed the concerns that I had.
Robal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Refer to Dr Shupper as Doctor Feel Good, Highly recommend
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I have had back issues for 30 years. Chiropractic and PT only gave me so much relief. Once I began having left leg nerve issues, Dr. Husain decided it was time for surgery. We booked it a week out, Dec 20,2022. He preformed a Lumbar Laminectomy on the 3 herniations. He was at Riverview when I was discharged on Dec 22 and said if I followed the PT schedule I could golf in 3 months. I am golfing again, and every swing I wait for the pain I've had for 30 years, and there is none! I highly recommend Dr. Husain!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
explanation of my fracture was something I could understand gave me information about healing process
Sherri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Navasartian was wonderful! He explained my diagnosis, treatments and any concerns I had regarding my shoulder. He was very kind, caring and professional. He responded quickly to my calls even after I left the office, which was greatly appreciated as I was in severe pain. I trust his judgement completely and I highly recommend him for your orthopedic needs!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
When asked if I was satisfied with my visit with Dr. Costa, I would have to say I was extremely satisfied. Very pleasant Jennifer took me to the Xray area where I was greeted by the smiling and friendly technician who offered great conversation which put me at ease. She then took me to the treatment room where I saw Dr. Costa. Dr. Costa is an extraordinary Doctor who immediately puts you at ease. He has a conversation with you to determine your needs and listens to what you have to say and then we both are in agreement to treatment. He is kind and compassionate and beyond compare in his field. Tiffany, Dr. Costa's Medical Assistant, is very accommodating and kind. At my request, she pleasantly sent me a script for physical therapy. Dr. Costa and his staff are a dream team!
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I find Dr Bloomstein very professional and helpful. He truly cares for his patients and listens to their concerns and issues, always finding solutions and offering options.