Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

765 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Michael Romello is a very caring physician. He has provided medical care for me for two years with excellent success. I highly recommend him. Frank C. Muzzi
Catherine T.
Submitted 03/07/20
As always the staff is very friendly. X-rays were taken and the Dr Borzio showed me x-ray and explained everything. Follow-up in two weeks.
Jim H.
Submitted 03/07/20
Prompt and pleasant....great facility N. Beers street Holmdel!
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/06/20
its alwayes great
Donald K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Wait time was minimal. Staff was kind,courteous and professional.
Hamida A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Is very nice. He take care me perfectly. I will be back very soon.
ROBIN T.
Submitted 03/05/20
This was a last minute appointment, thank you for getting me in on your schedule.
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellant
Nicholas M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very friendly and professional
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Love Dr Husain! Everyone in the office are very nice & very helpful
Richard E.
Submitted 02/27/20
Except for being brought back at 825 for an 8 am spot I was moo than satisfied
Varsha M.
Submitted 02/27/20
The doctor was very patient and answered all my concerns in details. He never rushed me into any procedures, and thoroughly explained everything and the consequences of the same.
Thomas L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very professional, friendly and most of all answer all my questions
Laurie R.
Submitted 02/26/20
A very satisfactory experience. Dr. Borzio is very comforting. The wait to see him was short, and my problem was resolved quickly. The staff attentive and efficient.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Steve is the epitome of professionalism and truly a great surgeon.
Leslie T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Rinkes and Nicole are simply the best!!! IT'S like having family in the business. Couldn't ask for better.
AJ G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Friedel was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. He fixed my unpleasant injury as painless and worry free as possible, and in an extremely timely manner.
Judy K.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very pleased with my whole experience before, during and b sheet my hip replacement. Very supportive and well-organized practice. Great care.
John V.
Submitted 02/24/20
Quick and to the point service
Rhoda W.
Submitted 02/24/20
I was seen promptly and the doctor explained to me what it most likely was after eliminating some possible issues. We discussed alternatives to medication I couldn't take. I am currently doing PT to resolve the problem. Couldn't ask for more.