Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

246 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr.Friedel is a very thorough and caring doctor.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Husain arrived at Riverview Hospital quickly and set my wrist which had two breaks. Not rushing into surgery, he vigilantly monitored my progress before and after my cast was on with regular x-rays to determine I did not need surgery. He approved me for physical therapy and I am getting better as I go along.
Andrew M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Friedel explained all aspects of treatment including alternatives. He went step by step through the procedure fully explaining all aspects. He has a excellent bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of care.
Christine H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very nice and I was comfortable. Listened to my concerns and is one of the few doctors who is taking care of it one step at a time. Not push, like most that jump right into saying surgery.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent website! Great Doctor! Great staff!
Dante S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Despite the wait a very thorough evaluation and discussion.
Charles D.
Submitted 02/07/19
dr lisser is the best , very comfortable with him ,explains everything too you , and has lots of patiences , does not rush you out .
Sandra C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Friedel is absolutely wonder. He is friendly, very easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He is part of an amazing group of doctors. Both my family and I have been going to Orthocenter for over 20 years. I would highly recommend their practice to all.
Noreen F.
Submitted 02/07/19
My first time at this practice - courteous staff. Dr Costa is relatable , explained everything in detail, and came up with a plan of action- I know u am in competent hands going forward
Barbara Y.
Submitted 02/07/19
On time on pointe painless. Helpful Professional. Happy
John D.
Submitted 02/07/19
My experience was a pleasant one. Even when I was in severe pain from a broken big toe !
Angelo P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very happy with total experience. Very little wait time. Dr. Lisser was thorough and explained everything. Insurance paperwork promptly processed.
Elaine B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Borzio was kind enough to see me as a post op follow up, as the performing Dr was not available at the time.
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/05/19
He did a great job and told me the shot should kick in about 2 to 3 days... well it was 98% better the next day. Can't ask for more than that. I do not limp anymore.
Peter D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very Satisfied. The doctor verified no broken bones in my hand and wrist , and suggested therapy at my option. As it turns out I was fine in a day. Thanks.
Anna Marie K.
Submitted 02/01/19
Knowledgeable and caring doctor, highest rating
JAMES L G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Doctor Daniel Mulholland is the absolute best Doctor you have in your practice! Enough said! :-)
Harold S.
Submitted 02/01/19
My visit was early morning. The wait time was shot.
Ed G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Jamie was my Doctor and she was terrific, very thorough and informative.
Michael L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Costa is a gifted surgeon. I met him the first time for a bi-lateral hip replacement only 10 days before my surgery. I was transferred to Riverview acute and was discharged yesterday. Dr Foreman monitored my progress daily and was there for any questions and had an awesome bedside manner. The incision is practically healed and I am comfortable getting around the house and on stairs. You want a surgeon with a lot of experience - on the day of my surgery, I was patient number 5 (and 6 since I had both hips replaced).