Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

246 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne R.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very pleased with the last minute appointment I was able to get after falling on my knee. The office staff was great and the doctor explained what I had done and how to treat it after I got home. Thank you all again for taking me on such short notice.
Terence T.
Submitted 02/26/19
The doctor and the entire staff were 100% professional and I truly appreciate them squeezing my appointment in on the same day. Thank you.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 02/24/19
Excellent care Great detail of procedure
John L.
Submitted 02/24/19
A+
William C. B.
Submitted 02/23/19
Fantastic, great doctor. Pain is almost gone.
Don G.
Submitted 02/23/19
Very happy with my visit
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
Catherine S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very nice doctor and also very patient with me!!!
Mara B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great lady. Very caring. Professional. 10 stars
Katherine K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great, informative visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Costa was professional and personable.
John H.
Submitted 02/20/19
I received excellent care and attention when I needed it
Maha H.
Submitted 02/19/19
THE BEST TREATMENT YOU EXPECT
Nehad B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Doctor Lisser and his staff were very nice.Dr.Lisser gave me a very satisfying final visit.
Jacalyn P.
Submitted 02/19/19
The Doctor and staff where nice
Sairah K.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent doctor, very caring and efficient. Nicely run office. I highly recommend him!
Rick M.
Submitted 02/17/19
good complete diagnosis
Toni-Ann G.
Submitted 02/15/19
I was extremely happy with my visit. There was no waiting. X-rays were quick. Didn’t wait long for the Dr. to come talk to me and explain to me about the pain I was having. He also explained the options I have to be pain free. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Suzanne R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Helpful and no wait
Sharon G.
Submitted 02/15/19
I didn't wait long to see the doctor. Got answers to the pain I was having.
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Had no wait for my appointment! My concerns regarding my pain were addressed n I was feeling better in no time