Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

337 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Just one word HE'S AMAZING
Susan P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Lisser besides being an excellent surgeon, is a most caring and thoughtful physician. He always listens to my concerns and responds in a respectful way. I fully trust him. He truly is the BEST.
Maureen B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have to give cudos to your x-ray dept. Even though they were a bit backed up... they worked diligently to get everyone done in a reasonable time and though it was so busy, maintained a professional and cheery attitude toward everyone. Dr. Mullholland was knowledgeable and thorough and helped me easily understand my issue and treatment.
Jeff S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Lisser did a nice job with my ulnar nerve surgery.
Sharon H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Quick, and efficient
Cecelia T.
Submitted 04/26/19
The staff is always so pleasant and personable.
Ronald M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Wonderful experience. Always feel confident in Dr Costa and the staff. Thanks for everything!!
Sandy M.
Submitted 04/25/19
I've been a patient here for many years and Dr. Lisser is excellent, having previously done my hand surgery 3 years ago. Nice to know these guys are always available when I need them the most.
Jillian C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome doctor, great staff, very knowledgeable. I was able to get my MRI done due to the efficiency of the staff. They are all friendly and I’m thankful I was able to be seen so quickly!!
Walter K.
Submitted 04/24/19
very good at making sure I knew about surgery
Jim C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Listened to what I had to say. Very clear in discussing my issues. Treatment prescribed discussed in understandable language.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Husain is an amazing surgeon! I was unable to walk when I first saw him in the office. After my surgery I was not only able to walk but without any pain!
Walter D.
Submitted 04/18/19
After dealing with another physician, dr costa gave me the right answer about my problem....
John C.
Submitted 04/18/19
excellent
Richard P.
Submitted 04/18/19
I have always been very pleased with Dr. Lisser.
Carmen R.
Submitted 04/18/19
I found the Dr Nader to be extremely helpful, professional and attentive. He answered all of my questions. I certainly would be comfortable in recommending him to others. Good first experience and impression with this visit.
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very professional.
Brian D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Fast and Responsive..Excellent!
Ron A.
Submitted 04/16/19
very professional , trust in their diagnosis and care
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Jamie is amazing. Very professional and personable. Jamie knows what she is doing and listens to me and I trust her. I would definitely recommend Jamie.