Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

209 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Fantastic, great Dr., everyone that works there is nice & very helpful
Tom G.
Submitted 02/28/19
My appointment at Orthocenter was made easier by getting my x-rays done right there for immediate knowledge of my problem and DR Van Gelderen saw me promptly and advised me of my options and did not try to urge surgery for my shoulder but gave me a steroidal shot which has eased my pain considerably. All the workers were very cheerful and helpful. I would definitely recommend the Orthocenter.
Barbara K.
Submitted 02/27/19
Meeting with Dr. Costa and his assistants was only positive. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Costa, and have been happy with the care of all the staff that I need to connect with in between appointments. They are always respectful, pleasant, efficient, and accommodating. I would recommend Dr. Costa and his staff any time. I feel confident whenever interacting with the doctor himself and his PAs, and the suppport staff. Barbara Kilfoil
Marianne R.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very pleased with the last minute appointment I was able to get after falling on my knee. The office staff was great and the doctor explained what I had done and how to treat it after I got home. Thank you all again for taking me on such short notice.
Terence T.
Submitted 02/26/19
The doctor and the entire staff were 100% professional and I truly appreciate them squeezing my appointment in on the same day. Thank you.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 02/24/19
Excellent care Great detail of procedure
John L.
Submitted 02/24/19
A+
William C. B.
Submitted 02/23/19
Fantastic, great doctor. Pain is almost gone.
Don G.
Submitted 02/23/19
Very happy with my visit
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
Catherine S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very nice doctor and also very patient with me!!!
Mara B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great lady. Very caring. Professional. 10 stars
Katherine K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great, informative visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Costa was professional and personable.
John H.
Submitted 02/20/19
I received excellent care and attention when I needed it
Maha H.
Submitted 02/19/19
THE BEST TREATMENT YOU EXPECT
Nehad B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Doctor Lisser and his staff were very nice.Dr.Lisser gave me a very satisfying final visit.
Jacalyn P.
Submitted 02/19/19
The Doctor and staff where nice
Sairah K.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent doctor, very caring and efficient. Nicely run office. I highly recommend him!
Rick M.
Submitted 02/17/19
good complete diagnosis
Toni-Ann G.
Submitted 02/15/19
I was extremely happy with my visit. There was no waiting. X-rays were quick. Didn’t wait long for the Dr. to come talk to me and explain to me about the pain I was having. He also explained the options I have to be pain free. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.