Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

377 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE G.
Submitted 06/23/19
First time meeting Dr DM - loved the confidence its a good sign in any career.
Gail B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Mulholland was professional and direct. More importantly, he immediately began a plan to address my pain. Thank you Dr Mulholland!
Victor C.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was wonderful. Dr. Borzio knew what my issue was quickly
Maryanne M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Wait time was long but it was ok Marlboro office is nicer than RB
Edmondo B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great Job
Terry K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Professional & courteous from start to finish.
Paula M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent well organized staff.Best x-ray techs ever.Staff very supportive and pleasent
Louise M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I was treated well. I did not wait long. Dr Borzio spent alot of time answering my questions.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Thankful for accommodating me on an emergency visit. Dr. Borzoi demonstrated experience and made me feel confident in his diagnosis and recommended treatment.
Peter G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Preparing for a up coming surgery. Had questions which the DR answered all and put to rest any concerns I had. Thank you
Donna W.
Submitted 06/16/19
I was seen within 10 minutes and the Dr. Was very caring and explained all my care that was needed. Excellent care!
Sharon D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Love Dr. Mulholland. He tells you like it is and is always looking out for his patients. Wouldn't trust my knees to anyone else!
Peter D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Friedel was very thorough, to the point, and explained my problem and treatment options in a manner I could understand. Very satisfied.
Mark S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very thorough exam.
Ciara L.
Submitted 06/12/19
He is a great doctor. He examples everything very well makes feels like my care is in amazing hands. The staff RNs and desk staff as very welcoming every time.
Michael L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always great medical care
Mary W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Pleasant reception staff. Knowledge tech and the doctor took the time to explain diagnosis and treatment plans.
Lori C.
Submitted 06/11/19
He was very nice and explained everything well..
Joel W.
Submitted 06/11/19
The practitioner was clear, professional and thoroughly helpful, and was clearly involved with my case. I am very happy I went to this office and provider.
Louis G.
Submitted 06/11/19
I would like to Thank Dr Vangelderin for his proactive approach to giving me relief . So Far feeling a lot better..Thanks