Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

58 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very happy with dr
Virginia A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent physician, attentive, precise, listens carefully to the patient, realistically describes treatment options. Thank you.
REYNOLD S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Excellent, professional service.
Oikelome A.
Submitted 11/05/18
I was seen at the appointed time. It’s my first time there. I have not done the surgery yet
Arthur S.
Submitted 11/05/18
I saw Dr Costa for a fractured wrist. He explained his diagnosis and treatment plan very clearly. My wrist is almost completely healed.
Ken K.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Husain was very professional and friendly. He took the time to fully answer every question. I was thoroughly satisfied with my visit to the Orthopedic, Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation Center,P.A
Kathleen G.
Submitted 11/05/18
Ashley was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and gave explicit directions as to my follow up care.
Thomas A.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Lisser is very professional and understanding combine that with great surgical skills makes getting an appointment in the near future impossible and distant future the reality
Salvatore C.
Submitted 11/05/18
/
Natalie D.
Submitted 11/05/18
I was in severe pain, brought right in and the staff couldn't be more courteous, caring, and friendly.
Marie L.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Bloomstein is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain everything. He's great!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Bloomstein Is a great doctor.
Jeff S.
Submitted 11/03/18
This was my first visit and I thought the dr was extremely qualified and professional. He was personable and reassuring.
Gale C.
Submitted 11/03/18
Everyone was kind and understanding. Nice to know there is still compassion in this world!
Bob L.
Submitted 11/03/18
As always, Dr Costa was patio, answered all questions, friendly, and blunt about my knee condition. He explained options and left all decisions to me with no pressure. The man is a great doctor.
James S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very pleasant
Dennis Y.
Submitted 11/02/18
I had my right hip replaced on June 1 2018, Walked the same day. Virtually no pain, very professional and proficient. Back to work in three weeks. Dr. Costa is very booked up but worth waiting for. Recommend very highly!
Karen S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Happy with the information I received and questions all answered.