We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
923 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 923 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Romello was great. He explained the problem and reviewed the treatment options. He was caring, compassionate and listened to my concerns. He gave his time and did not rush. Great doc!! Neil R Lapidus
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Romello is a dedicated and knowledgeable Dr. who continues to help me through some very serious pain issues.
Erich N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Koster and all his associates are very professional, very knowledgeable, very attentive to all their patients they go above and beyond to help
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I was very comfortable with my visit with dr borzio. Will use in the future if I have any problems.
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I love Dr Bloomstein! He has a terrific bedside manner, he engages with his patients, he is extremely knowledgable and he is an expert in his field. Not only do I see him but my children (who are actually adults) also see him as well.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
First meeting, so far so good, giving a steroid shot in left knee. X rays taken, explaination given by Dr. Costa, I am very satisfied, looking forward to next meeting next year.
Sharan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I love him and his staff!!! One of the best doctors I have
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Excellent care and listens
Marcie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very personable, friendly and easy to talk to.
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
My experience at the office with Dr. Costa was very competent and thorough. He gave me exercises to additionally strengthen the knee after surgery. His positive attitude and compassion added to make my recovery easier.
Josephine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
An appointment with Dr. Friedel is like a visit with a friend. He is always so friendly and explains everything clearly. He always makes you feel comfortable and shows concern for your health.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
One of the BEST doctors who has treated me in the 39yrs this month that I have seen doctors for my orthopedic problems. I only have seen the BEST in NJ and NY. Dr.Shupper gets added to that list. Great bedside manners and know how to treat the problem. I owe him alot.
Lida F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The appointment was very informative and professional.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Mulholland and his staff were awesome, this would be the second time I used him for on the job injury left shoulder, and in 2023, right shoulder, great job Dr Mulholland thank you for your dedication and talent ANTHONY CAPITINI jr
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Costa always listens to you and is a doctor I trust to plan the best medical treatment
Gerard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
My family has been seeing Dr. Lisser for 30 years.
June C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very test was right on time and very professional
Howard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Always prompt,courteous
Mike R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Great experience as always, Thanks!
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I am going for years I have found that I am so very satisfied that I keep going back when ever I am in pain always feels better after seeing doctors r thank for everything