Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Marlboro Township, NJ

683 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 683 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 02/23/20
I had surgery on my quadricep and tendon. Dr. Friedel did not beat around the bush about what I was up against.Him and his staff did a great job . Now three months later I am well on my way to getting back to where I was. Thank you Dr. Friedel.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Everyone was very nice.
Steve H.
Submitted 02/21/20
was seen quickly, x-rays processed quickly
Sylvia S.
Submitted 02/21/20
I just saw Dr. Bakhos for the 1st time and I feel like he really listened to me, thought of things to help me be in less pain and understood how much my pain and restrictions were impacting my quality of life. I strongly recommend him. :)
Joan B.
Submitted 02/20/20
other than a slightly longer wait time once I saw the doctor it was all good he took time toe explain all the probabilities etc. I was pleased
Kathleen E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very happy. He squeezed us in for my daughter.
Valerie Z.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr had a great bedside manner and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!
Sandra C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Bakhos appointments run pretty much on time. He is a very caring doctor and explains things so you can easily understand them. I would highly recommend him.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Robert Borzio has treated me with kindness and professionalism since I first met him. He did an excellent job on my knee replacement surgery on October 14, 2019 and I would recommend him to all my family and friends. I thank Dr Borzio for all he has done since my healing process.
Jeannette L.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Friedel is very understanding and through.
Kim H.
Submitted 02/12/20
very friendly staff and very good doctor......cortisone shot did the trick!
Chris L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Excellent experience overall Cheerful and attentive staff
Dale W.
Submitted 02/10/20
I was very pleased!!
Youngwoo L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Husain explained everything to me clearly and I always felt encouraged after our appointments. I trusted him with my back surgery and now I'm back to close to 100 percent.
August V.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very professional and informative
Katy T.
Submitted 02/07/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Romello, and the Holmdel office.
Frank Z.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent, Excellent. Very organized office with friendly staff. Dr’s , PA ‘s and Nurses are top notch. And Shrewsbury Surgery Center Excellent as well.
Leah M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Bahkos listened and understood my concerns . He was easy to talk to and easy to understand.
Jayne K.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Friedel has an excellent bedside manner and is a brilliant surgeon.. I would never go anywhere else
Kathrine B.
Submitted 02/07/20
over the top, care, kindness time spent not rushed