Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

739 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 739 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Violet H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Janel and her staff are very caring and professional. She listens to you and then explains what can be done. It will be a pleasure to return to her office.
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very patient and thorough. Explains all details to me.
Brian B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very thoughtfully squeezed in for an appointment with Dr Mullholland by he and his nurse Karen and received great care!
Eva L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Only complaint is that I waited over an hour for the Dr. He was thorough & clear on his opinion
Dennis M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very professional staff, Covid 19 safety procedures in place, and minimal wait time.
Pamela N.
Submitted 06/25/20
Wonderful doctor! Very thorough and patient. Gives straight answers. Highly recommend.
Octavia K.
Submitted 06/25/20
It was quick and it was a pleasure to meet Dr. Lisser, plus the injection worked!!
David D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Mulholland is a best in class doctor, knowledgeable, intelligent, and thorough, wouldn't go to any one else for my chronic knee issues.
Irina F.
Submitted 06/25/20
Best experience, knowledge, professionalisms, availability - all reducing anxiety, fears of procedures and pain
D B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Satisfied w/both staff & doctor
Mario A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Had great pain, leg is know feeling much better, Thank You Doctor B.
Joseph G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great visit
Charles F.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Costa is the best!
Candice S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Romello, Paige and Kate are a great team! Professional and compassionate.
Anthony T.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was seeing an Orthopedist in NYC but it was getting to be a crazy commute. I tried one local Ortho Doctor who was not good but was then referred to Dr Costa. After struggling with OA in my knees and hip, lower back pain and a few other issues , Dr Costa took the time to truly talk with me about the ‘why’ I may be having pain and details of what I was doing that caused it. He came up with a great plan of action and I just had my second visit, and I can honestly say with his care I feel better than I have in at least 5 years!
Frank G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Quick efficient effective!
Scott M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Costa just operates at a different level (no pun intended). Simply the best.
James K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Jeffrey Van Gelderen surgically repaired my torn left quadriceps muscle. He did an excellent job and was very honest and straightforward about the rehab process.
Laura F.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very pleasant & knowledgeable ,l'm always relaxed with Dr. Costa.
Mark A.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr.Shupper and staff are the best. I crawled into his office with very bad back in Feb,2020 . Today i'm walking tall and pain free.I highly recommend him and his staff if you are in any type of pain