Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
794 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Varsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
The doctor was very patient and answered all my concerns in details. He never rushed me into any procedures, and thoroughly explained everything and the consequences of the same.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Very professional, friendly and most of all answer all my questions
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
A very satisfactory experience. Dr. Borzio is very comforting. The wait to see him was short, and my problem was resolved quickly. The staff attentive and efficient.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Steve is the epitome of professionalism and truly a great surgeon.
Leslie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Rinkes and Nicole are simply the best!!! IT'S like having family in the business. Couldn't ask for better.
AJ G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Friedel was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. He fixed my unpleasant injury as painless and worry free as possible, and in an extremely timely manner.
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Very pleased with my whole experience before, during and b sheet my hip replacement. Very supportive and well-organized practice. Great care.
John V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Quick and to the point service
Rhoda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
I was seen promptly and the doctor explained to me what it most likely was after eliminating some possible issues. We discussed alternatives to medication I couldn't take. I am currently doing PT to resolve the problem. Couldn't ask for more.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
I have been a patient of Dr.Lesser for over a year . I fine him to be very caring and thorough . I highly recommend him.The office staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Cheng C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Van Gelderen described my condition in details, in plain language that I could understand. He explained the treatment options clearly. He is friendly and supportive.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
I had surgery on my quadricep and tendon. Dr. Friedel did not beat around the bush about what I was up against.Him and his staff did a great job . Now three months later I am well on my way to getting back to where I was. Thank you Dr. Friedel.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Everyone was very nice.
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
was seen quickly, x-rays processed quickly
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
I just saw Dr. Bakhos for the 1st time and I feel like he really listened to me, thought of things to help me be in less pain and understood how much my pain and restrictions were impacting my quality of life. I strongly recommend him. :)
Joan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
other than a slightly longer wait time once I saw the doctor it was all good he took time toe explain all the probabilities etc. I was pleased
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Very happy. He squeezed us in for my daughter.
Valerie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr had a great bedside manner and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Bakhos appointments run pretty much on time. He is a very caring doctor and explains things so you can easily understand them. I would highly recommend him.
Rosemary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Robert Borzio has treated me with kindness and professionalism since I first met him. He did an excellent job on my knee replacement surgery on October 14, 2019 and I would recommend him to all my family and friends. I thank Dr Borzio for all he has done since my healing process.