Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
804 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 804 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
As always the staff is very friendly. X-rays were taken and the Dr Borzio showed me x-ray and explained everything. Follow-up in two weeks.
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Prompt and pleasant....great facility N. Beers street Holmdel!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
its alwayes great
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Wait time was minimal. Staff was kind,courteous and professional.
Hamida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Is very nice. He take care me perfectly. I will be back very soon.
ROBIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
This was a last minute appointment, thank you for getting me in on your schedule.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellant
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Very friendly and professional
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Love Dr Husain! Everyone in the office are very nice & very helpful
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Except for being brought back at 825 for an 8 am spot I was moo than satisfied
Varsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
The doctor was very patient and answered all my concerns in details. He never rushed me into any procedures, and thoroughly explained everything and the consequences of the same.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Very professional, friendly and most of all answer all my questions
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
A very satisfactory experience. Dr. Borzio is very comforting. The wait to see him was short, and my problem was resolved quickly. The staff attentive and efficient.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Steve is the epitome of professionalism and truly a great surgeon.
Leslie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Rinkes and Nicole are simply the best!!! IT'S like having family in the business. Couldn't ask for better.
AJ G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Friedel was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. He fixed my unpleasant injury as painless and worry free as possible, and in an extremely timely manner.
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Very pleased with my whole experience before, during and b sheet my hip replacement. Very supportive and well-organized practice. Great care.
John V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Quick and to the point service
Rhoda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
I was seen promptly and the doctor explained to me what it most likely was after eliminating some possible issues. We discussed alternatives to medication I couldn't take. I am currently doing PT to resolve the problem. Couldn't ask for more.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
I have been a patient of Dr.Lesser for over a year . I fine him to be very caring and thorough . I highly recommend him.The office staff is very friendly and accommodating.