Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

337 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary G.
Submitted 03/19/19
I would highly recommend the Orthocenter. The receptionists and technician were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mulholland was great and answered all my questions.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Fridel is always informative & takes the time to talk to & listen to his patients. He does a full exam on the area you are concerned about that brought you to the office visit!
Phil D.
Submitted 03/16/19
Doctor has always been fantastic with timing, knowledge, courtesy and direction to take.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 03/15/19
good
Suellen P.
Submitted 03/15/19
I am a senior citizen and so have been "around the block" insofar as medical care goes. Dr. Romeo's care exceeds all my expectations both from a medical-technical perspective and from a human interaction perspective. I could not be more satisfied.
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very timely appointment Satisfied w doctors diagnosis
Jim D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent professional would recommend him to friends and family
Sue C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
Kristi M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great place, appts are always on time, and my dr is efficient and always answers my questions
Melynda W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Bakhos and his staff were Exceptionally expert- timely, and truly concerned with my care: resulting in a life changing surgery. Would recommend completely- Flawless professional
Trevor P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Rinkus is fantastic, I have been seeing him for several years for my messed up back. He always makes me feel welcomed and although I know he is busy he takes the time to address my concerns. I recommend Orthopaedic Sports Medicine to anyone and everyone looking for orthopaedic surgeons.
Riley L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Terrific. Cast is a little large for my 7 year old, but she will manage fine.
Arthur W.
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent experience.
Andrea D.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Lisser is always caring
Diane I.
Submitted 03/10/19
The entire staff was friendly and very efficient. Dr. Van Gelderen was extremely friendly, helpful and informative.
Terese D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Short wait. Dr. Costa was very cordial and patient. He takes his time with you. I am a very satisisfied patient.
Dave K.
Submitted 03/07/19
Doctor was very thorough and helped to provide immediately relief from pain i was dealing with.
Charles L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Efficient
MARK T.
Submitted 03/07/19
1
Plamen G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everything was good. Only one complaint about the front desk. My right thumb was broken and I couldn’t write and fill out some forms. No help was offered by the stuff. One of the waiting patients outside offered to help. Stuff should be more considerate.