Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

246 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenifer Z.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Husain was very pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all my questions with ease. Once Dr. Husain diagnosed me I was feeling much better in less than a week.
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr Lisser was professional, accommodating, and compassionate. Cared about my concerns and discussed my injury, care and recovery in detail.
Fran S.
Submitted 01/29/19
I was very happy with Orthocenter for their quick appointment to see a Dr. Dr. Borzio was very thorough in explaining all the options of my knee problems. He is very warm and caring.
Gayle H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Doctor was very thorough and did a great job explaining the condition and how to treat.
Malia P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Wait time was less than five minutes. I saw Dr. Lisser within a few minutes of being brought in. Gave me an injection in my elbow and physical therapy. Very friendly and accommodating office
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Bakhos was very thorough, listened to my concerns and discussed what my options were.
Anthony S.
Submitted 01/29/19
At Ortho Med Sports Center, I have always had the best care. Doctor Lisser has always been there for me and for that I am forever "GRATEFUL". Thank you Dr. Lisser and all for your dedication. .
Corey W.
Submitted 01/28/19
Went into the room promptly. Visit was quick. He was very thorough with his exam and in explaining every detail.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Friedel and his nurse are always attentive to my needs and complaints. He was patient and friendly and easy to communicate my complaint to him. He was genuinely interested in alleviating my pain.
Paulina S.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Costa gave me excellent care, was very concernedabout my condition. He treated me like family.
Carl C.
Submitted 01/27/19
This man is the BEST back DOC .
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/27/19
Wonderful place.They made my 11 year old son visit very easy and quick. They have everything thing on site. Wonderful doctors and staff.
Victor B.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr Romello and staff were professional and efficient in handling my back pain issues! I will recommend them to my friends and relatives.
Karen R.
Submitted 01/27/19
Professional staff. Doctor listened and explained problem/treatment clearly.
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr Muholland is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. He is caring and knows his field of medicine. I went to NYC for a knee surgery the first time but with Dr M. You can stay here in. Jersey!!!
Carol R.
Submitted 01/27/19
Very helpful in finding knee pain relief
Ed F.
Submitted 01/27/19
Professional, Thorough and efficient.....
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Bloomstein kept me informed as to what the next steps would be in my recovery and made me feel less stressed about my situation.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Costa listened and helped me with the pain I was experiencing. TKU, Dr. Costa
Robin K.
Submitted 01/26/19
Amazing physician! Kind, smart, caring , professional and a skilled surgeon. Wouldn’t let anyone else treat my back! Highly recommend him!