Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

150 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvatore C.
Submitted 11/05/18
/
Natalie D.
Submitted 11/05/18
I was in severe pain, brought right in and the staff couldn't be more courteous, caring, and friendly.
Marie L.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Bloomstein is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain everything. He's great!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Bloomstein Is a great doctor.
Jeff S.
Submitted 11/03/18
This was my first visit and I thought the dr was extremely qualified and professional. He was personable and reassuring.
Gale C.
Submitted 11/03/18
Everyone was kind and understanding. Nice to know there is still compassion in this world!
Bob L.
Submitted 11/03/18
As always, Dr Costa was patio, answered all questions, friendly, and blunt about my knee condition. He explained options and left all decisions to me with no pressure. The man is a great doctor.
James S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very pleasant
Dennis Y.
Submitted 11/02/18
I had my right hip replaced on June 1 2018, Walked the same day. Virtually no pain, very professional and proficient. Back to work in three weeks. Dr. Costa is very booked up but worth waiting for. Recommend very highly!
Karen S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Happy with the information I received and questions all answered.