Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

425 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert O.
Submitted 05/08/19
Fast and courteous
David L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Amazing doctor.
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great Doctor I wouldn’t go anywhere else then the Ortho Center
Gail M.
Submitted 05/06/19
All personnel were were friendly and treated me with courtesy. Dr.Costa was all that my Physical Therapist, Ellen Flashberg, said he would be. Thorough and encouraging. I am totally pleased with this practice.
Thomas D.
Submitted 05/05/19
From start to finish with my surgery everything was right on track, I just needed to worry about a ride to and from surgery the rest was easy.
Dorothy F.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very pleased with the doctors report and recommendations
Norman C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr.Lisser is an excellant , professional surgeon and I am very pleased with my outcome and entire experience at this office.
Sonia P.
Submitted 05/03/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Bakhos. He's amazing, very friendly and professional. Great staff.
Sonia P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Just one word HE'S AMAZING
Susan P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Lisser besides being an excellent surgeon, is a most caring and thoughtful physician. He always listens to my concerns and responds in a respectful way. I fully trust him. He truly is the BEST.
Maureen B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have to give cudos to your x-ray dept. Even though they were a bit backed up... they worked diligently to get everyone done in a reasonable time and though it was so busy, maintained a professional and cheery attitude toward everyone. Dr. Mullholland was knowledgeable and thorough and helped me easily understand my issue and treatment.
Jeff S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Lisser did a nice job with my ulnar nerve surgery.
Sharon H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Quick, and efficient
Cecelia T.
Submitted 04/26/19
The staff is always so pleasant and personable.
Ronald M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Wonderful experience. Always feel confident in Dr Costa and the staff. Thanks for everything!!
Sandy M.
Submitted 04/25/19
I've been a patient here for many years and Dr. Lisser is excellent, having previously done my hand surgery 3 years ago. Nice to know these guys are always available when I need them the most.
Jillian C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome doctor, great staff, very knowledgeable. I was able to get my MRI done due to the efficiency of the staff. They are all friendly and I’m thankful I was able to be seen so quickly!!
Walter K.
Submitted 04/24/19
very good at making sure I knew about surgery
Jim C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Listened to what I had to say. Very clear in discussing my issues. Treatment prescribed discussed in understandable language.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Husain is an amazing surgeon! I was unable to walk when I first saw him in the office. After my surgery I was not only able to walk but without any pain!