Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, NJ & Morganville, NJ

295 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelo P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very happy with total experience. Very little wait time. Dr. Lisser was thorough and explained everything. Insurance paperwork promptly processed.
Elaine B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Borzio was kind enough to see me as a post op follow up, as the performing Dr was not available at the time.
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/05/19
He did a great job and told me the shot should kick in about 2 to 3 days... well it was 98% better the next day. Can't ask for more than that. I do not limp anymore.
Peter D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very Satisfied. The doctor verified no broken bones in my hand and wrist , and suggested therapy at my option. As it turns out I was fine in a day. Thanks.
Anna Marie K.
Submitted 02/01/19
Knowledgeable and caring doctor, highest rating
JAMES L G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Doctor Daniel Mulholland is the absolute best Doctor you have in your practice! Enough said! :-)
Harold S.
Submitted 02/01/19
My visit was early morning. The wait time was shot.
Ed G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Jamie was my Doctor and she was terrific, very thorough and informative.
Michael L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Costa is a gifted surgeon. I met him the first time for a bi-lateral hip replacement only 10 days before my surgery. I was transferred to Riverview acute and was discharged yesterday. Dr Foreman monitored my progress daily and was there for any questions and had an awesome bedside manner. The incision is practically healed and I am comfortable getting around the house and on stairs. You want a surgeon with a lot of experience - on the day of my surgery, I was patient number 5 (and 6 since I had both hips replaced).
Eileen M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very little pain and an amazingly small scar; I love it
Keith G.
Submitted 01/31/19
I was pleased with my experience
John F.
Submitted 01/31/19
Knee replacement. A first rate team helped me. All aspects of service were spot on. I need one more knee done & I am 100% comfortable going back for round two.
Anthony G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Effective and correct
Suzanne B.
Submitted 01/31/19
On 8/28/2018, I fell and had a compound fracture of my wrist; both the ulna and radius shattered! I had emergency surgery at Riverview by the surgeon on call, Dr. Rinkus. I have a plate with 8 screws in my wrist! He reassured me after my surgery that I would get full use of my hand again, and after the cast came off and great therapy by Carl in their therapy center, I can use my hand and wrist again. Dr. Rinkus and the staff at the Oak Hill Ortho center are wonderful. I always was able to get through to them promptly when I had questions about my recuperation, and that means a lot to their patients!
Jimmy B.
Submitted 01/31/19
De Hussain is...awesome. he "tunes in" to you. Ur not just another Patient, he shows a genuine interest in your wellness. I had 2 Surgeries on my Spine from him in 2014. Im a Trained Dancer and wasn't sure if id even Walk again because of my Spine. My Body is doing really well. Im thankful.
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Short wait times, easy to get an appointment and friendly staff
Josephine U.
Submitted 01/31/19
Extremely well run office. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Bakhos had read my intensive intake forms knowing all the protocols I had tried thus far. He listened to my concerns and discussed options for treatment of my torn meniscus. The decision to get a cortisone shot was a good one. I was given exercises to strengthen my upper and lower leg to support my knee. I was very satisfied and impressed with the experience and would highly recommend this group for any orthopedic issues you may have.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Doctor Van Geldren and the staff were very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Could not have asked for a better experience.
April L.
Submitted 01/30/19
Loved Dr. Mulholland, his compassion and skill was greatly appreciated!
Robin P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Was very thorough and helpful