Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

743 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trevor P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Rinkus is fantastic! He always takes the time to see how I'm doing, I know he cares about his patients. His assistant Nickole is awesome to work with also. I truly feel valued as a patient and recommend Dr. Rinkus whenever I can.
Anthony N.
Submitted 12/17/19
We have seen several doctors who did not seem interested in helping my son try to solve his pain issues after a motor vehicle accident. Dr. Husain does seem interested and recommended a diagnostic test that no other doctor did. So we are hopeful we may be able to find out the source of the pain and possibly find a treatment for it. He has given us a guarded optimism and hope. Thank you.
Stanley K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Bakhos has a great bedside manner and alway accents the positive side of my treatment and condition.
Arthur S.
Submitted 12/15/19
Short, but very pleasant.
Marshall G.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr, Bakhos was very through in explaining about my knee issues. He administered a cortisone shot which has alleviated most of the pain. It was good to have a knowledgeable doctor provide the right diagnosis and treatment. Will see him again if the need arises
Arlan S.
Submitted 12/15/19
Excellent experience with a straight shooting doctor which was appreciated.
Anthony B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very informative
Magdalena L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Thanks to Orthocenter staff, Dr. Anthony Costa and Dr. Pellegrino for taking care of me, with my knee replacement, also to Risa Bayer for her kindness.
Christopher C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Wil B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great experience. Thank you.
Ann Z.
Submitted 12/11/19
In the absence of my personal doctor, Dr Jeffrey Van Galderen made me feel comfortable, secure and in good hands.
Ann Z.
Submitted 12/11/19
Informative, supportive,professional and caring!
Jack Z.
Submitted 12/11/19
Outstanding minimal waiting . Considering xxrays , treatment etc. total time was impressive Tech Victoria great communicator, so knew what was going on all the time .
Vincent C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very satisfied with Dr Van Gelderen
Hunter R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Fabulous experience. Thank you
Abhay S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very intellectual,Great and quick service
Isabel S.
Submitted 12/10/19
It was pleasant but a little fast.
MARC O.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent
Marideth W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Costa is an excellent surgeon who understood my need to replace my knee so that I could lead a better quality of life with less pain. I felt at ease and confident that he would perform surgery on my knee which would lead to a positive outcome with rehab & PT.
John D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everything went well