We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
867 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Costa is the best!
Candice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Romello, Paige and Kate are a great team! Professional and compassionate.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I was seeing an Orthopedist in NYC but it was getting to be a crazy commute. I tried one local Ortho Doctor who was not good but was then referred to Dr Costa. After struggling with OA in my knees and hip, lower back pain and a few other issues , Dr Costa took the time to truly talk with me about the ‘why’ I may be having pain and details of what I was doing that caused it. He came up with a great plan of action and I just had my second visit, and I can honestly say with his care I feel better than I have in at least 5 years!
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Quick efficient effective!
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Costa just operates at a different level (no pun intended). Simply the best.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Jeffrey Van Gelderen surgically repaired my torn left quadriceps muscle. He did an excellent job and was very honest and straightforward about the rehab process.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Very pleasant & knowledgeable ,l'm always relaxed with Dr. Costa.
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr.Shupper and staff are the best. I crawled into his office with very bad back in Feb,2020 . Today i'm walking tall and pain free.I highly recommend him and his staff if you are in any type of pain
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr Mulholland was great he’s a good doctor and I can’t wait for him to do my knee surgery
Kathleen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Seen in a timely manner. Dr is very thorough
Patrick V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Doctor Lisser, Address the problem, Explained and was willing to discuss it that's thumbs up for me.
Marion L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr.Shupper was spot on. He reassured me and took great care of my problem. A wonderful staff.
Louis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent Doctor and staff. Very professional
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Had a great experience as usual. 10 out of 10
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Larry is the best.
Penelope M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
I received a Cortisone shot in my knee. Dr. Romello was gentle and the knee is much better.
Juelz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Was good and everyone was very nice and helpful.
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
KNOWLEDGEABLE,FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
EXCELLENT, VERY PROFESSIONAL
D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
I’ve seen 3 different Dr.’s under this group & they are a Phenomenal group of Professionals! I would totally recommend to anyone needing these services. Diane B.