We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
867 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Listened to what I had to say. Very clear in discussing my issues. Treatment prescribed discussed in understandable language.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Husain is an amazing surgeon! I was unable to walk when I first saw him in the office. After my surgery I was not only able to walk but without any pain!
Walter D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
After dealing with another physician, dr costa gave me the right answer about my problem....
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
excellent
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I have always been very pleased with Dr. Lisser.
Carmen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I found the Dr Nader to be extremely helpful, professional and attentive. He answered all of my questions. I certainly would be comfortable in recommending him to others. Good first experience and impression with this visit.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Very professional.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Fast and Responsive..Excellent!
Ron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
very professional , trust in their diagnosis and care
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Jamie is amazing. Very professional and personable. Jamie knows what she is doing and listens to me and I trust her. I would definitely recommend Jamie.
Michael F. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Husain was caring and very thorough
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
I would recommend to everyone. Dr Costa and his staff were and are wonderful. I recommend Dr. Costa 100%
Gilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Costa is the best! I went to 5 different doctors before I met him. Dr Costa however, has the best attitude/bed side manner. He listened to my concerns, discussed our options and offered me solutions. My surgery was a success and recovery was seamless. I highly recommend Dr Costa for anyone with hip issues.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
First visit, very impressive and efficient facility, they did xrays so that we could get to the issue without further delay. It was my first meeting with Dr Costa and I felt very comfortable and confident with him. He gets to the point makes a decision and off you go in the meantime he is explaining everything to you in a low key casual manner. I will continue to use this practice and Dr Costa
Amy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Great experience here; treated with compassion and caring by Dr. Van Gelderen and the rest of the staff.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
My visit with Jaime Goldstone was very professional and efficient...all my questions were answered.....I was totally satisfied....thank you
Frank B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
arrived on time and was seen almost immediately
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Super doc! Can't say enough good things about him and his staff.
Pierre C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent doctor and service
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Good