Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

741 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy B.
Submitted 01/31/19
De Hussain is...awesome. he "tunes in" to you. Ur not just another Patient, he shows a genuine interest in your wellness. I had 2 Surgeries on my Spine from him in 2014. Im a Trained Dancer and wasn't sure if id even Walk again because of my Spine. My Body is doing really well. Im thankful.
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Short wait times, easy to get an appointment and friendly staff
Josephine U.
Submitted 01/31/19
Extremely well run office. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Bakhos had read my intensive intake forms knowing all the protocols I had tried thus far. He listened to my concerns and discussed options for treatment of my torn meniscus. The decision to get a cortisone shot was a good one. I was given exercises to strengthen my upper and lower leg to support my knee. I was very satisfied and impressed with the experience and would highly recommend this group for any orthopedic issues you may have.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Doctor Van Geldren and the staff were very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Could not have asked for a better experience.
April L.
Submitted 01/30/19
Loved Dr. Mulholland, his compassion and skill was greatly appreciated!
Robin P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Was very thorough and helpful
Nicholas S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great Doctor
Jeff G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Always treated with respect by the staff and Dr. Rinkus always answers all questions and takes the time to explain the procedure. Highly recommend this office whenever I get a chance.
Marianna H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Lisser was very nice and helped me with my hand and wrist pain.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent place. Dr. Borzio is great!
Janet M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very professional and answered all my questions. Office is very clean and there is no waiting.
DIANE G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Jamie seems dedicated to her field and was perfect - her manner and understanding of all that was going on her choice of tests - she was excellent for me.
David T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very professional. Everything explained carefully and thoroughly.
Paul M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Pleasant and thorough
Steven T.
Submitted 01/30/19
all good
Jenifer Z.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Husain was very pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all my questions with ease. Once Dr. Husain diagnosed me I was feeling much better in less than a week.
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr Lisser was professional, accommodating, and compassionate. Cared about my concerns and discussed my injury, care and recovery in detail.
Fran S.
Submitted 01/29/19
I was very happy with Orthocenter for their quick appointment to see a Dr. Dr. Borzio was very thorough in explaining all the options of my knee problems. He is very warm and caring.
Gayle H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Doctor was very thorough and did a great job explaining the condition and how to treat.
Malia P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Wait time was less than five minutes. I saw Dr. Lisser within a few minutes of being brought in. Gave me an injection in my elbow and physical therapy. Very friendly and accommodating office