Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
794 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
good
Suellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
I am a senior citizen and so have been "around the block" insofar as medical care goes. Dr. Romeo's care exceeds all my expectations both from a medical-technical perspective and from a human interaction perspective. I could not be more satisfied.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Very timely appointment Satisfied w doctors diagnosis
Jim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent professional would recommend him to friends and family
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
Kristi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Great place, appts are always on time, and my dr is efficient and always answers my questions
Melynda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Bakhos and his staff were Exceptionally expert- timely, and truly concerned with my care: resulting in a life changing surgery. Would recommend completely- Flawless professional
Trevor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Rinkus is fantastic, I have been seeing him for several years for my messed up back. He always makes me feel welcomed and although I know he is busy he takes the time to address my concerns. I recommend Orthopaedic Sports Medicine to anyone and everyone looking for orthopaedic surgeons.
Riley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Terrific. Cast is a little large for my 7 year old, but she will manage fine.
Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent experience.
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Lisser is always caring
Diane I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/19
The entire staff was friendly and very efficient. Dr. Van Gelderen was extremely friendly, helpful and informative.
Terese D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Short wait. Dr. Costa was very cordial and patient. He takes his time with you. I am a very satisisfied patient.
Dave K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Doctor was very thorough and helped to provide immediately relief from pain i was dealing with.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Efficient
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
1
Plamen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Everything was good. Only one complaint about the front desk. My right thumb was broken and I couldn’t write and fill out some forms. No help was offered by the stuff. One of the waiting patients outside offered to help. Stuff should be more considerate.
Salvatore P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Wonderful
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
I have seen a number of doctors both locally and out of state for my issue and Dr. Bloomstein diagnosed the problem very quickly.
Mohamed A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
I like my doctor and always receive a great care from him and the staff. Only last time I went to my appointment but my name was not on the list. No one knew why or how. I had to wait to see if they can add me on which was not too convenient but at the end I got a good treatment.