Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

741 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dante S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Despite the wait a very thorough evaluation and discussion.
Charles D.
Submitted 02/07/19
dr lisser is the best , very comfortable with him ,explains everything too you , and has lots of patiences , does not rush you out .
Sandra C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Friedel is absolutely wonder. He is friendly, very easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He is part of an amazing group of doctors. Both my family and I have been going to Orthocenter for over 20 years. I would highly recommend their practice to all.
Noreen F.
Submitted 02/07/19
My first time at this practice - courteous staff. Dr Costa is relatable , explained everything in detail, and came up with a plan of action- I know u am in competent hands going forward
Barbara Y.
Submitted 02/07/19
On time on pointe painless. Helpful Professional. Happy
John D.
Submitted 02/07/19
My experience was a pleasant one. Even when I was in severe pain from a broken big toe !
Angelo P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very happy with total experience. Very little wait time. Dr. Lisser was thorough and explained everything. Insurance paperwork promptly processed.
Elaine B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Borzio was kind enough to see me as a post op follow up, as the performing Dr was not available at the time.
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/05/19
He did a great job and told me the shot should kick in about 2 to 3 days... well it was 98% better the next day. Can't ask for more than that. I do not limp anymore.
Peter D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very Satisfied. The doctor verified no broken bones in my hand and wrist , and suggested therapy at my option. As it turns out I was fine in a day. Thanks.
Anna Marie K.
Submitted 02/01/19
Knowledgeable and caring doctor, highest rating
JAMES L G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Doctor Daniel Mulholland is the absolute best Doctor you have in your practice! Enough said! :-)
Harold S.
Submitted 02/01/19
My visit was early morning. The wait time was shot.
Ed G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Jamie was my Doctor and she was terrific, very thorough and informative.
Michael L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Costa is a gifted surgeon. I met him the first time for a bi-lateral hip replacement only 10 days before my surgery. I was transferred to Riverview acute and was discharged yesterday. Dr Foreman monitored my progress daily and was there for any questions and had an awesome bedside manner. The incision is practically healed and I am comfortable getting around the house and on stairs. You want a surgeon with a lot of experience - on the day of my surgery, I was patient number 5 (and 6 since I had both hips replaced).
Eileen M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very little pain and an amazingly small scar; I love it
Keith G.
Submitted 01/31/19
I was pleased with my experience
John F.
Submitted 01/31/19
Knee replacement. A first rate team helped me. All aspects of service were spot on. I need one more knee done & I am 100% comfortable going back for round two.
Anthony G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Effective and correct
Suzanne B.
Submitted 01/31/19
On 8/28/2018, I fell and had a compound fracture of my wrist; both the ulna and radius shattered! I had emergency surgery at Riverview by the surgeon on call, Dr. Rinkus. I have a plate with 8 screws in my wrist! He reassured me after my surgery that I would get full use of my hand again, and after the cast came off and great therapy by Carl in their therapy center, I can use my hand and wrist again. Dr. Rinkus and the staff at the Oak Hill Ortho center are wonderful. I always was able to get through to them promptly when I had questions about my recuperation, and that means a lot to their patients!