We're excited to announce that as of January 1, 2024, Orthocenter will now be In-Network with Aetna Insurance.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthocenter -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville, Holmdel & Eatontown, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
905 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 905 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Explained treatment clearly. Discussed future options (very important) Treated me as a person.
Annabelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Doctor is always helpful and patient. He answers my questions.
Lawrence N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
The office was very friendly and helpful especially with the hand held ipad. Dr. made me feel comfortable and was knowledgeable..
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Great location, great doctor and great staff. Highly recommended
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent work on my left knee surgery
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Kind, helpful, and intelligent staff and doctor.
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
I was again very satisfied with my experience. I continue to feel total confidence in Dr. Mulholland’s expertise. The center’s staff is extremely efficient and makes the visit so much more pleasant.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
My experience with Dr. Van Gelderen and his staff was wonderful from day one. He really took the time to explain everything thoroughly. I went in with wrist pain, turned out to be from heavy lifting. I had surgery and went to physical therapy. I am back to full use of my hand without any pain.
Zari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Friedel is a great doctor with a terrific bedside manner and the office is efficient.
Louis I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Office is one of the largest and sufficient that I’ve seen.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
I left a message but I fail to say before, that the staff was outstanding and very helpful, they were kind they were so helpful and they also were very caring including my doctor, I would highly recommend my Dr Jeffrey Van Gelderen MD was amazing I felt he treated me like he knew me for a long time , his caring way as a Doctor, you felt at ease thank you Dr Van Galderen you’re the best ...
Richard S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent and was treated with true professional The care that I received was amazing making me feel at ease and took the time with me and not rushing me out . He spent time explaining to me , this Doctor is the best best and I mean the best Doctor, thank you for giving me the care that I truly needed, I truly appreciate it. Thank You.
Elizabet H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
I was thankful that I was able to be seen by the practitioner as I was in a lot of pain. She was thorough and efficient in providing me service and took time to explain options. LS
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
thoroughly explained scheduled procedure and took time to answer all of my guestions
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent
Kunal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Most impressed. The young lady at the front desk, courteous, polite and most helpful. Dr B inspires confidence of quiet competence.
Doris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Pleasant. I believed everything the doctor said and I do not have carpal tunnel but my condition is Cust by a cervical fusion and arthritis. I was given a shot for pain which I hope will help.
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Great experience
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Very good...no pain when admitting the needle into my knee.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent DR But we had to wait over a hour & fifteen minutes to see him