Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

791 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 791 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick M.
Submitted 02/17/19
good complete diagnosis
Toni-Ann G.
Submitted 02/15/19
I was extremely happy with my visit. There was no waiting. X-rays were quick. Didn’t wait long for the Dr. to come talk to me and explain to me about the pain I was having. He also explained the options I have to be pain free. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Suzanne R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Helpful and no wait
Sharon G.
Submitted 02/15/19
I didn't wait long to see the doctor. Got answers to the pain I was having.
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Had no wait for my appointment! My concerns regarding my pain were addressed n I was feeling better in no time
Marsha R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr.Friedel is a very thorough and caring doctor.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Husain arrived at Riverview Hospital quickly and set my wrist which had two breaks. Not rushing into surgery, he vigilantly monitored my progress before and after my cast was on with regular x-rays to determine I did not need surgery. He approved me for physical therapy and I am getting better as I go along.
Andrew M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Friedel explained all aspects of treatment including alternatives. He went step by step through the procedure fully explaining all aspects. He has a excellent bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of care.
Christine H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very nice and I was comfortable. Listened to my concerns and is one of the few doctors who is taking care of it one step at a time. Not push, like most that jump right into saying surgery.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent website! Great Doctor! Great staff!
Dante S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Despite the wait a very thorough evaluation and discussion.
Charles D.
Submitted 02/07/19
dr lisser is the best , very comfortable with him ,explains everything too you , and has lots of patiences , does not rush you out .
Sandra C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Friedel is absolutely wonder. He is friendly, very easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He is part of an amazing group of doctors. Both my family and I have been going to Orthocenter for over 20 years. I would highly recommend their practice to all.
Noreen F.
Submitted 02/07/19
My first time at this practice - courteous staff. Dr Costa is relatable , explained everything in detail, and came up with a plan of action- I know u am in competent hands going forward
Barbara Y.
Submitted 02/07/19
On time on pointe painless. Helpful Professional. Happy
John D.
Submitted 02/07/19
My experience was a pleasant one. Even when I was in severe pain from a broken big toe !
Angelo P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very happy with total experience. Very little wait time. Dr. Lisser was thorough and explained everything. Insurance paperwork promptly processed.
Elaine B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Borzio was kind enough to see me as a post op follow up, as the performing Dr was not available at the time.
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/05/19
He did a great job and told me the shot should kick in about 2 to 3 days... well it was 98% better the next day. Can't ask for more than that. I do not limp anymore.
Peter D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very Satisfied. The doctor verified no broken bones in my hand and wrist , and suggested therapy at my option. As it turns out I was fine in a day. Thanks.