Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthocenter

Orthopedic Surgery located in Red Bank, Morganville & Holmdel, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
798 total reviews

Orthocenter always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 798 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthocenter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Great lady. Very caring. Professional. 10 stars
Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Great, informative visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Costa was professional and personable.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I received excellent care and attention when I needed it
Maha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
THE BEST TREATMENT YOU EXPECT
Nehad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Doctor Lisser and his staff were very nice.Dr.Lisser gave me a very satisfying final visit.
Jacalyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
The Doctor and staff where nice
Sairah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent doctor, very caring and efficient. Nicely run office. I highly recommend him!
Rick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
good complete diagnosis
Toni-Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
I was extremely happy with my visit. There was no waiting. X-rays were quick. Didn’t wait long for the Dr. to come talk to me and explain to me about the pain I was having. He also explained the options I have to be pain free. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Suzanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Helpful and no wait
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
I didn't wait long to see the doctor. Got answers to the pain I was having.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Had no wait for my appointment! My concerns regarding my pain were addressed n I was feeling better in no time
Marsha R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr.Friedel is a very thorough and caring doctor.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Husain arrived at Riverview Hospital quickly and set my wrist which had two breaks. Not rushing into surgery, he vigilantly monitored my progress before and after my cast was on with regular x-rays to determine I did not need surgery. He approved me for physical therapy and I am getting better as I go along.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Friedel explained all aspects of treatment including alternatives. He went step by step through the procedure fully explaining all aspects. He has a excellent bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of care.
Christine H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Very nice and I was comfortable. Listened to my concerns and is one of the few doctors who is taking care of it one step at a time. Not push, like most that jump right into saying surgery.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent website! Great Doctor! Great staff!
Dante S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Despite the wait a very thorough evaluation and discussion.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
dr lisser is the best , very comfortable with him ,explains everything too you , and has lots of patiences , does not rush you out .
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Friedel is absolutely wonder. He is friendly, very easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He is part of an amazing group of doctors. Both my family and I have been going to Orthocenter for over 20 years. I would highly recommend their practice to all.